We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great Diner”
Review of Millbrook Diner

Millbrook Diner
Ranked #4 of 24 Restaurants in Millbrook
Cuisines: American
Description: 3266 Franklin Avenue Millbrook, NY 12545 (845) 677-5319 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (845) 677-5319
Restaurant details
Description: 3266 Franklin Avenue Millbrook, NY 12545 (845) 677-5319 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (845) 677-5319
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We came back to Millbrook Diner after a couple of years and were so glad to find the place still such a nice and friendly for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We landed here right after a long night flight for a lovely brunch, the stuff was friendly as always and the food was tasty and fresh. The menu is really very diverse so that everyone can find what they like, from pancakes to salads or a hamburger etc... prices are reasonable.
We recommend.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank EW1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Someone told us about this place and it was a bit out of our way to get there. We are glad we went though. The staff was warm and welcoming. The menu is quite varied. The food was great and the service was excellent.
Millbrook is a quaint town and the diner adds to the charm.
Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Nancy5960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

This diner offers a wide variety of food, with wonderful Greek specialties! Menu offerings from All day breakfast to Spanakopita were excellent. Service was quick and friendly. Local Millbrook Vineyard wine was available.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Riding our motorcycle through Millbrook we decided to stop at the Millbrook Diner for coffee. Great old time stainless steel club car style diner. Typical lunch counter food and old Bunn coffee maker but satisfying for simple fare.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank GMBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

A classic American diner! Fast service, helpful staff and good food. Breakfast all day long al in a classic diner setting. A must see!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Charles_Schuchert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Millbrook Diner also viewed

 

Been to Millbrook Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing