We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, dog friendly get away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Owners share 2 kayaks,peddle boat and row boat w/guests from this cottage and rental house next door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Owners share 2 kayaks,peddle boat and row boat w/guests from this cottage and rental house next door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Owners share 2 kayaks,peddle boat and row boat w/guests from this cottage and rental house next door
a blue heron on a neighbor's dock
grapes growing in the neighborhood
Your host dog, Seneca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Lodi, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LorraineD...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, dog friendly get away!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This cozy cute cottage is just steps away from a lovely lake front with kayaks and a campfire ring. The cottage is a perfect size for a family of four or five. There is a fenced in yard for your pup and a tree shaded deck that looks out on the lake. Loved the large bathroom with the whirlpool tub! We had a wonderful time visiting nearby wineries and enjoyed delicious food at several local restaurants. Watkins Glen State Park is 20 minutes away. The owners are nearby and available as needed. You can't go wrong with this rental!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cowgirlkr...
Corning, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Nice place right above the lake with an amazing view. Close to wineries and breweries. The owner had kayaks for us to use,and a fire pit down by the lake.. we will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture77...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place on a beautiful lake”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The cottage was great, an amazing view of the lake from the deck. The lake front was right down a set of stairs in the back yard. We really enjoyed the kayaks, and the bonfire on the lake shore. We had dinner at Dano's. If you like Austrian style cusine, you must try it. If we had to do it all over again, we would stay longer.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
millerbob...
Corning, New York
2 reviews
“Beautiful Cottage on Seneca Lake!”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this little cottage on Seneca Lake. It was clean and well-maintained. There are so many wineries nearby, and visiting them was the highlight of our stay. Mary was very helpful when we were making plans for our trip, by suggesting we go to certain wineries and restaurants. I would recommend this cottage for sure.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing