We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good family facilities at a good price”

Best prices for your stay
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good family facilities at a good price”
Reviewed 29 July 2011

If you are a family and need several beds, little kitchen, privacy yet being all in same place these 2 bedroom suites are a very good offer with good value for money

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    68
    9
    5
    5
See reviews for
90
41
5
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2011

My wife and I and two boys (aged 9 and 12) reserved a two bedroom suite at Staybridge, and we were very impressed by the hotel. The room was immaculate with three flat screen TVs, two bathrooms and a full kitchen. Unlike one of the previous reviews, I found the staff very friendly and always willing to help, particularly Megan at the front desk. The kids enjoyed the hot breakfast which included eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit, yogurt, etc. I was particularly impressed with the free laundry machines (four washers and four dryers). We have stayed at the Sheraton and DoubleTree in Syracuse, but from now on, we will be staying at Staybridge.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2011

We booked this hotel as a stop on the way to the Adirondacks. It was very new, clean and spacious rooms for the price. Very easy on off from the NY thruway. Highly recommended for families.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Parking lot empty & hotel empty and still no upgrades for Royal Ambassadors. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattahoochee, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2011

Our room was comfortable and smartly decorated, but that's about as far as my positive comments go. We stayed at this hotel for 5 days, and the problems with this hotel went on and on. When the hotel says they provide no regular house-keeping, they mean NO house-keeping. Not only did they do no cleaning, we were turned down when we asked a maid for a single packet of coffee beyond the ONE provided the first day only. We were told we must purchase coffee packets from the front desk. Since there were four of us staying in a two-bedroom suite, we requested a few extra towels on one occasion, but again, we were turned down. The maid told us rudely and in no uncertain terms that we were not entitled to any extra towels, so we could not have any! It required finding a manager to get four extra towels. Just outside our windows was the outside recreation area, apparently very popular with teenagers and partying adults, on which there were no time limits. Shouting, bouncing basketballs, drinking and arguing until way past midnight two nights in a row. The staff was not happy about our requests that someone deal with the situation, especially at the desk the following morning. No matter what we wanted, it was apparently way too much trouble, if not forbidden outright. I have never stayed in any hotel, from luxury to el cheapo, with a ruder, less-welcoming staff. I wouldn't stay here again if it were the last hotel in town.

Room Tip: Get it somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
2.0 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Property: Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Address: 439 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Price range (per night): $183 - $314
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing