We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
38
55
82
81
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
55
82
81
144
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2016

From the initial check in while the staff person was having a snack as she texted on her phone while pretending to wait for the computer, to the rip in her pants when she actually got up and walked away, to the lack of toilet paper, I should have known it would be bad. I should have run away.

Staff was rude. manager chose to avoid my conversation, My room had no towels, no toilet paper, and was dirty. The king sized bed was made up with their bedding for smaller beds. The shower would not turn off. I notified the staff that the water was running at 7:30 AM. At 6:00 PM, the water was still running. They are going to have some wicked mold in there. Of course the room wasn't cleaned during the day. The comment was that housekeeping doesn't go into a room if there are personal items in there. What?! They did move me, with the second room sporting mold and grossness everywhere. I hope I didn't catch anything.........
Moral of the story - RUN, do not walk - elsewhere!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Was the cheapest place near the airport. Room was fairly clean, no sign of bugs or dirt that others mentioned. Stairways and hall were dirty. Everything worked fine and room quiet and comfortable - on second floor, facing away from road. Staff friendly and helpful. Phones not working all week, so couldn't call shuttle - walked from airport down a beautiful path through the woods about 20 min. They said owner has been trying to fix phones for weeks. Walked to an excellent diner about a mile away - Route 7 Diner - great food for very reasonable prices. Wifi in room worked great - better speeds than most. Breakfast was very basic - oatmeal, toast, cereals, donuts, juice/coffee, etc. Waffle maker was cold. No bacon or other meat, just some hard boiled eggs. Shuttle did take me back to airport, about 5 minutes away. They just need to spend more time fixing and cleaning common areas and rooms. Otherwise fine.

Room Tip: Pick room on top floor facing away from road. No elevators so you have to carry things up one floor.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

When arriving at hotel, several cars in lot with flat tires and several rooms had open windows with curtains blowing in the breeze. Temp outside 30 degrees. Hallways were dirty and smelly. Room was missing some furniture. Power cords plugged into odd outlets. Unable to connect to WiFi. Have stayed here before but never again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

I've seen bugs in the rooms and water temp. is very difficult to control at times.I t doesn't look like they vacuum the rooms all that often. Some rooms have more equipment than others.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank dennisbS832XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews