We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
290
215
78
43
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
215
78
43
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubworkout roomdonutsbreakfast sandwichthe breakfast areabusiness centermicrowave and refrigeratorwe've stayedwould highly recommend this hotelmake your own wafflesnice stayalbany airportwaffle makerparking lotfront desk stafffirst floorone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2016

We stayed one night prior to our flight. Located 10 minutes from the airport so very convenient. Free breakfast, plenty of choice. Decoration in the room is a little outdated. The heating system in the room is a little noisy and i wish there was an extra blanket in the room. Overall i would recommend, it is a good value.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie6802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

La Quinta rewards members. We stay here to give the kids a winter swim break in the pool (and hot tub!) and shop/eat locally. Great breakfast included. The staff is always friendly and the room always clean.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Victor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Give us excellent rates, High quality service at a reasonable rate. Location good. I was not driving; but easy walking to local stores. Good size pool. Nice workout room. Staff very courteous. The big chain hotels can be overrated. La Qiunta is on par with the big chains.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here many times and it's tough to find a two room once for the price but with a 13 yr old boy and a 2 yr old the space is needed. First room was DIRTY. Needed vacuuming, microwave was filthy on the FRONT, mirror was dirty with hand prints all over along with greasy hand prints on tv stand,-then the toilet seat had urine on it. Switch to another room. The smell is so overpowering like bad old lady perfume and incense. We left at 5:30 with all windows open and came back at 11. Smells just as bad. Sofa mattress was literally falling apart. Definitely not switching rooms now -too late. Front desk lady was sweet and they have her running all over so I didn't want the trouble the poor girl again. I can't believe the reviews were so good. I don't think I could stay here again if I wanted to.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank dnfish99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Great location close to major thoroughfares providing convenient access to shopping, restaurants, airport & amenities.Rooms, halls and lobby areas are very clean. Rooms have microwave and fridge in room.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews