We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
4
9
30
24
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
9
30
24
72
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Showed up and immediately thought this hotel was condemned. After finding the front desk we checked in and immediately got a refund at checking our room. Do not stay here it should be condemned! This isn't a hotel by any means!!! Not very safe at all!!

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank DmbTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Garbage all over the hotel lobby and outside - took an hour to get room keys and when we went in the room it was trashed, not too mention no towels/toilet paper in our other room that was dirty but at least not trashed. We didn't stay!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuekBrooklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

We booked the hotel online & when we got there, they couldn't find the reservation.....that should have been the first sign to run. Walked to our room....looked at the dingy comforters, mold on the ceiling in the room & the bathroom & the gross look of the room. We turned right around, left & booked a new hotel from the parking lot. Gross place!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrisJan36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

My wife, my parents and I stayed here overnight. We arrived late Monday night. Once we got into the room, I was surprised at how small the room was. We booked a room with double beds. There was hardly any room to move around. The refrigerator had water in the freezer portion and was not cold at all. When we looked inside it, there was a temperature gauge missing and another piece of the refrigerator was being held together by tape. There was no pool available because it was being re-done which I feel as if it should have been mentioned on the website. It was disappointing. The breakfast was alright the next morning. We didn't like the eggs but the waffles were great as well as the selection of bread/muffins. Also, we liked that there was a selection of juices which not many places have. We were also happy to see that there was French Vanilla creamer for the coffee! Overall, our stay was okay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews