We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
189
22
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
22
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again three nights warm welcome magnesium chlorine ingrid tranquility property scooter hosts lodge island dinner
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We staid 6 days with 2 kids there and it was the best holidays we ever had. Excellent location. Warm welcome from the owners. Outstanding breakfast with bread coocked by Pascal. Top class. The rooms are very nice. We took dinners there and loved it. We definitely recommend this location. The swimming pool is really nice, having panoramic view on the island.
Cars is required but possible to rent for low rates more details can be provided by the owners. Our kids loved the dog Moka who is extremely cool and relaxed.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pelmq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

If you wish to be away from it all , this is the place in rodrigues to relax. It overlooks the sea and the view is very relaxing. The place is clean and we were well looked after. . The owners are warm people and really made us feel at home. By the end of our holiday , we were almost family. It is important to rent a car if you wish to see the island . I would definitely recommend the hotel .

Room tip: Best room is upstairs for a great view esp on waking up in the morning and wud suggest booking the room with the open kitchen
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnemarieSeychelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews