We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Pizza Jerks

Pizza Jerks
Ranked #13 of 172 Restaurants in Lake George
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 25
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza Jerks is a favorite among local residents and frequent travelers. We are proud to serve amazing food with friendly customer service in a clean and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you for choosing Pizza Jerks!
Reviewed 17 September 2018

The wife and i ate dinner there and had a great time! Good food and good atmosphere. This is a pretty small place but the the food comes out very quickly.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza J, Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for the review! Glad you and your wife enjoyed your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (382)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 382 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Went to this place during the Adirondack car show! It was fantastic! The girl serving us was so friendly and kind! Loved to joke with us! Place was clean , and drinks cold and pizza supper hot!
Would definitely go back next time I’m in lake George!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank J7349CTvanessaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza J, Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you for your review! Can't wait to see you back at the shop soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Pizza jerks made excellent food and delivered it to our hotel. We ordered korean bbq and a couple of pizzas. Both came to us hot and delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bob06201128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizza J, Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

So glad you enjoyed your food! Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We ordered a large pie and boneless wings and were pleasantly surprised. Definitely the best vacation pizza we have ever had. The boneless wings were very good. Had the food delivered was fast. Definitely recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank archerk2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for the review! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Great pizza! Great music. Lots of fun. We have eaten here several times during our stay here in Lake George.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Piperfrank1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for your review! Making sure our customers have the best experience possible is what we are all about!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Jerks also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Jerks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing