We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad management”
Review of 99 Restaurants

99 Restaurants
Ranked #55 of 224 Restaurants in Kingston
Price range: USD 8 - USD 22
Description: Welcome to your Kingston Ninety Nine Restaurant where we have "A Passion To Serve." Come dine with us and check out our 9 Real Size Entrees for just $9.99 or come enjoy our Thursday Night Trivia at the bar.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to your Kingston Ninety Nine Restaurant where we have "A Passion To Serve." Come dine with us and check out our 9 Real Size Entrees for just $9.99 or come enjoy our Thursday Night Trivia at the bar.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

as a regular patron I went there recently and had a manager accuse me of false allegations of how i was acting. previous management was much much better than what they have now...

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank john g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Don't know what's going on with the waiters and waitresses but going downhill a little bit I hope they get there staff together again because all in all it's a great place to eat

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank MDP601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I are from Tampa and stopped here while kicking around. Fairly “rustic” interior but wonderful vegan meals —— and we aren’t vegan. The eggplant sandwich was super and so were the soups du jour. Just a wonderful, wholesome lunch with very accommodating local wait staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Very familiar with the 99, food is usually good....service is sometimes not up to par...BUT....on this visit we had a server who was on the ball, for sure. Our food was very good, even though the restaurant was particularly busy.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mummarocks2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Always have a great meal at 99 in Kingston. Wait staff are attentive and the bartenders get my drinks right. The menu is always good and the price is right

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank wedphoto2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 99 Restaurants also viewed

 

Been to 99 Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing