We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
598
169
46
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
598
169
46
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast attendant king suite the breakfast area rochester henrietta room was clean complimentary breakfast restaurants and shopping great place to stay fitness center easy access would stay here again each morning very nice hotel pleasant stay new york short drive
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 843 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We've stayed here the last 3 years on family trips to the Children's Museum of Play in Rochester. I can't say enough about this hotel - rooms are clean, new and spacious, the hotel staff are incredibly friendly (especially the breakfast staff). I've honestly never had a complaint or issue with this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank paulbB506VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Would stay there again! Close to restaurants and businesses. Friendly/helpful staff who are knowledgeable of the local area. Very easy to get around in and have great Golf Courses as well! he close proximity to the airport is perfect. Not too close and not too far.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. The staff is extremely friendly, breakfast was good with a large variety of things to choose from. Rooms are very clean, bed was really comfortable. Great location, close to many restaurants, shopping and Lake Ontario.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The staff during our stay was outstanding. The evening desk clerk and the staff serving the complementary breakfast each day were exceptional. I travel extensively for business over the country--the service they provided was exceptional.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Garrett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We were able to get a handicap equipped room with only a day's notice. It was perfect for a 90 year old with limited mobility!

Once we were settled in our other room for the night, our upstairs neighbors began making a lot of racket. We went to the desk requesting a room on the top floor and were promptly accommodated. Indeed, we got an upgrade because the only other room available on the top floor was "too close to the elevator" (according to the desk person, Trista). We spent a comfortable and silent night and awoke restored and ready to continue our journey.

Trista made the perfect customer-sensitive arrangements for us. We are very grateful for her help.

Room tip: choose the top floor - especially when there is a high school lacrosse tournament in town!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NomadNancy51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews