We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 103
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 174
USD 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn(Henrietta)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132
USD 123
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta(Henrietta)(Great Value!)
USD 72
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
572
161
40
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
572
161
40
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast attendantking suiteroom was cleanrochester henriettathe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastrestaurants and shoppingfitness centereasy accessvery nice hotelstay there againgreat place to staynice staynew yorkshort drivestayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We've stayed here the last 3 years on family trips to the Children's Museum of Play in Rochester. I can't say enough about this hotel - rooms are clean, new and spacious, the hotel staff are incredibly friendly (especially the breakfast staff). I've honestly never had a complaint or issue with this hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank paulbB506VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Would stay there again! Close to restaurants and businesses. Friendly/helpful staff who are knowledgeable of the local area. Very easy to get around in and have great Golf Courses as well! he close proximity to the airport is perfect. Not too close and not too far.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. The staff is extremely friendly, breakfast was good with a large variety of things to choose from. Rooms are very clean, bed was really comfortable. Great location, close to many restaurants, shopping and Lake Ontario.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The staff during our stay was outstanding. The evening desk clerk and the staff serving the complementary breakfast each day were exceptional. I travel extensively for business over the country--the service they provided was exceptional.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Garrett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We were able to get a handicap equipped room with only a day's notice. It was perfect for a 90 year old with limited mobility!

Once we were settled in our other room for the night, our upstairs neighbors began making a lot of racket. We went to the desk requesting a room on the top floor and were promptly accommodated. Indeed, we got an upgrade because the only other room available on the top floor was "too close to the elevator" (according to the desk person, Trista). We spent a comfortable and silent night and awoke restored and ready to continue our journey.

Trista made the perfect customer-sensitive arrangements for us. We are very grateful for her help.

Room Tip: choose the top floor - especially when there is a high school lacrosse tournament in town!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NomadNancy51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews