We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
127
148
48
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
148
48
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum rewards memberroom was cleanfront desk staffmovie theaterbusiness travelwould stay here againthe hotel staffhudson valleyconvenient locationcracker barrelfitness centernice stayhot tubcomplimentary breakfastbistrotylerlobby
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I find that this hotel delivers the goods for many reasons : convenient location,cleanliness, good staff,quiet at night, easy parking.
Although breakfast is not normally included, they have a concession stand that serves all coffees and products by Starbucks, and at night they have light appetizers and wines for purchase.
plus, many of the other hotels in this area are situated way back from the main roads and are hard to find at night.
On the other hand this hotel is right There on the road!
:

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank emmyFortLauderdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Courtyard Fishkill on a weekend night. The hotel was relatively uncrowned when we arrived. We were greeted at the desk by two great staff members that were very pleasant and made us feel at home. They explained the hotel’s dining options for dinner and breakfast and we were on our way to our room.

The room was clean and nicely apportioned. As I mentioned, it was only one night, but we enjoyed our time at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Measuretwice8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

We were tired after a long drive in heavy rain. The receptionist was very welcoming and the cook on duty at the lobby bistro was there as well. We were offered the option of queen and king size beds etc. The cook then offered suggestions for dining and gave us a list of local restaurants with directions. The room was clean and spacious and the price (with senior discount) was well worth it. There was also the use of the pool, workout gym and laundry if you wanted. A great stay at a great place!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The lobby is nice, plenty of parking and the halls are well kept. The room was clean and well cared for. The furniture is odd and the decor style and room layout are also odd. It falls into the fine category. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravelAsYouGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

My wife and I stopped off in Fishkill,NY for an overnight stay. Courtyard by Marriott. Very clean and updated with a friendly staff. The outside grounds had recently been landscaped. The room was very quiet and clean. It was a good stay and will keep it on our list for the future.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smm405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews