We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill(Fishkill)(Great Value!)
USD 146
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 206
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 161
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 112
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express(Fishkill)(Great Value!)
USD 157
USD 141
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Fishkill)
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 457
USD 224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
124
147
46
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
147
46
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum rewards memberroom was cleanfront desk staffmovie theaterwould stay here againthe hotel staffconvenient locationhudson valleycracker barrelnice stayfitness centerwe've stayedhot tubstaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfastbistrotyler
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Front desk great, no problem checking in and everything you would expect from a Courtyard. They are going through some renovations, so as expected it was not as pristine as usual. Walls are paper-thin, as I heard a phone conversation from the east side room I was in.

Room Tip: East side rooms were being renovated in Oct 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jints2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose J, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Thank you very much for your recent feedback regarding our hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short on our goal during your recent stay. We apologize for the issue you encountered during your stay with us. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience the next time you are in the area.

Thank you for staying with us and if you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This is a normal Courtyard, nothing special. Hotel delivered as I expected for this level of hotel. Clean room, clean bathroom, good wifi, average good. Hotel located close to I-84 and multiple restaurants. Would stay here again when back in area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 522JohnM522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose J, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. If there is anything that we can do to make your upcoming stays an excellent stay, please do not hesitate to let us know and we will do everything we can to accommodate you.
Thank you very much for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Always good to find a Marriott.
Clean , staff friendly. Rooms are nice size
Good location Silver elite members are treated as good as he gold members. Had breakfast at the Bistro. Was good and convienat to where we needed to be

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This is an older establishment with a modern look(been around some 25 years from what someone told me). The best part of the hotel was front desk help. Vincent and Merleine were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help.Vincent in the check-in and Merleine during our stay.
If you want the cleanest room and especially nice staff..this is the place to stay. Also located between Danbury and Pennsylvania border..good stpping point(excellent Redline DIner)across the street.

Room Tip: Ask for Merleine (shes been at hotel for 21 years super nice) or Vincent
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lakewoodjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Needed a room, and every nearby hotel was either sold or near capacity. We checked in and got a room and even were upgraded due to my status, thanks to Tyler and Cora. Nice bar in the lobby and a StarBucks as well. Rooms were nice and clean! Free parking. Lots of restaurants and a movie theatre across the street is nice! Only issue i had was the bed was a bit soft. Would definitely come back soon.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lone6star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews