We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous breakfast very happy”

Park Place Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 20 Restaurants in Farmington
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We all had the Eggs Benedict and we all loved it. The restaurant was very busy but the food came quickly. The wait staff were great. Very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Irene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Visited on a very busy Friday evening but the service was still good. Seems like a very well run establishment. I had the broiled fish which was nicely prepared and a generous portion. The cheese burger was also of generous size but had some gristle in it. Fries were also good. The prices were about $16 for the fish & $10 for the burger.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ralph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Always a sure bet. Solid food, great service, They have the classics and the specials are great. Leave room for desert.
You need to stop in at least once.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Glenn14526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Clean, nice, very busy family type restaurant that serves meals till about 9pm. We've only gone for breakfast. Their coffee is the best. Food is plentiful and good tasting. Try the full order of French toast & scrambled. Prices for two with tip run about $20. Omelet are big enough to share. Staff always friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We stopped at Park Place Restaurant for breakfast, as we wanted something different than a hotel continental breakfast. Park Place Restaurant is located on State Highway 96, just east of State Route 332 and almost directly across the street from the Comfort Inn where we were staying. We were seated immediately, though we did find the restaurant to be relatively busier than we had expected. The service was very efficient and friendly. One of us ordered French toast and the other ordered a patty melt. Neither of us was disappointed. We thought that the prices were reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allen21096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Park Place Restaurant also viewed

 
Victor, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Park Place Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing