We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Syracuse(East Syracuse)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Syracuse)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
133
222
208
72
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
222
208
72
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleana king size bedfront desk clerkfresh fruitpotatoessausagecarrier circlewould stay againnice staybaymontthomascerealsyracusevendingmicrowavechannels
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Beds are good. Breakfast ok and typical for this type of hotel. Location was good. Check in was a bit crazy but the computers were not working well. But, the person at desk did fine. She did not rush us even though there was a bit of a line.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mmazurkary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We checked in to east Syracuse Best western on 2nd september abd checked out on 3rd September. On checking out a polite front desk staff asked us bout the stay and she was informed that i had an asthma attack due to dust and dirt in the room and no one was available to help us. On getting informed she was so polite to give us a complimentary stay free night at any of BW. To our shock when we wanted to use those points now in Naperville BW for a stay they answered they are not reflecting, and we have misplaced our letter. After several calls, we were told to write to Aubrey who is the GM I guessbut to no avail.... This is so inconvenient for a BW member.
My confirmation number for the stay was 631625699
Was booked in Praveen Dixit’s name and we were charged a whopping USD 138.20 for a single shabby scary night.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kaayenaat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Great Hotel and Great Price.....Staff was very friendly and helpful. They checked me in early, even when my check-in was not until another three hours. They offer free Coffee, Tea, and Water with a full complementary breakfast

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sixerfan1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Check in was a little late (4pm) due to maid issues. Room was clean and had a huge television with all channels accessible. The bed was a little hard for my taste and the bathtub tap dripped all night. Breakfast was decent.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madeleine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Pros:
- Newly renovated
- Large TV with great channel selection
- Hot breakfast included
- Vending machines on every floor

Cons:
- Wifi so bad basically non existent (at least it was in room 424)
- Bathtub covered in soap scum and rusty
- Bad workmanship on renovations as carpet is peeling up and wires running across the floor behind door
- Stains on the brown accent sheets
- HVAC unit squeals and old/doesn’t run well
- Back door to hotel doesn’t lock? Security issue

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews