We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
42
16
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
16
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming pool is smallcarrier circleking suiteseparate sitting areaalarm clockdunkin donutsthe wi fifront desk persongreat hotelwalking distancedestiny usa mallquiet areaclean hoteldefinitely stay here againbed was very comfortablestayed one nightexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Very clean, modern, great ameneties and location. Friendly staff. Well stocked pantry with water, soda, snacks, limited medication options, and bottles of wine. Spacious lobby with fireplace and computers.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank amy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel comfortable large rooms with breakfast. Room has coffee maker & microwave, there us a machine in reception to buy food from. Gym & swimming pool. My only complaint was that the coffee & tea supply was just enough for 1 cup & toiletries supplied Even though it was a double room just enough for 1 person to shower once. So had we not had our own one person could only shower the night we arrived. So management you need to look at this. I did ask for extra sugar and housekeeper looked amazed!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Very pleasantly surprised. Bed was s-o-o- comfortable and lovely walk in shower. We had a queen bed, so had room for a sitting area with couch, tables and another TV. They know what travelers want...convenience vending machines for snacks and drinks for the road and a separate take-out coffee area. Adequate breakfast as all these express hotels have, no omelet station, etc. Refrigerator and coffee maker in the room.
Near the colliseum where there are many events held, in this case, the national final for the IEA.

Room Tip: If you choose a one bed room, you may get a sitting room too.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jsverrillfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel- stayed for an event at Syracuse university and this fit the bill perfectly. Great price, location and room. Had very late check-in, which at some hotels can be an issue, very easy here. Will stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Flyer655540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Hotel: Nothing fancy here but I have to say it is new and has been kept up. Good parking and lobby of the hotel. Clean dining area like you would expect from a Marriott.

Rooms: Great size room with living area. The beds were very comfortable and rooms were very clean.

Price: At $120 all in you really can't beat the price and that includes breakfast.

Service: Everyone was pleasant and accomodating.

Overall: I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews