We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
9
7
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
7
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Whenever you stay at Anaklia you have to compare everything by the village conditions.
In this village conditions this hotel is more than 5 star
Staff was very great and helpful also speak English
View is awesome and also has pool
When you go out of area Anaklia bridge is ahead

I stay at this place for 5 nights and i am okay

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shahroozg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

My stay was booked for 10 days with my family. After 2 days I decided to left to another place. Hotel Golden Fleece itself placed in a very beautiful place, it's like a "Miami Beach in Georgia". Unfortunately this hotel was total disappointment.
- Poor Service compared to normal hotel
- Yellow water (I don't even know is it for drink or no)
- Difference between breakfast and supper wast not so different
- A lot of missed stuff (plate for soap)

Room tip: Good sea view
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank emilhakobian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

I was a business case over the 2 days. The hotel is well-equipped, located in one of the most beautiful places in the Samegrelo area, many tourists come here from different countries.
In the evening we were invited to dinner, traditional Georgian dishes remains, Georgian wine tasted. It was dauvitsqari days. I recommend that you relax in the area, you will not regret.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Warm and welcoming staff, delicious breakfast, specious rooms, caring environment, fabulous scenes from rooms, just 2 minutes’ walk from the beach, reasonably priced… All you need for a relaxing vacation. Definitely worth visiting.

Room tip: High Floor Sea view rooms.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sophie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

THe hotel is right on the sea-side on the Black Sea. landscaping and garden is well taken care off. Hotel staff is frinedly and nice. Rooms have Sea view, overlooking the beautiful bridge that connects hotel with the cafes and restaurats on the bank. Breakfast is nice and overall stay was very good.

Room tip: Travel in sunny weather
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MaiaTsereteli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews