We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Royal Court Dining Room
Ranked #4 of 4 Restaurants in Clymer
Price range: USD 20 - USD 60
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Located at Peek'n Peak Resort & Spa.
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Went to the Peak for Christmas brunch. Huge disappointment. $32. per. Limited choices. Food barely heated. Two trays of finger food. Quality has been sinking, but this is a new low.

Date of visit: December 2016
2  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Very good food. Yes it's pricey but worth it. Great ambience too. The time we were there it was not as crowded and didn't really need a reservation.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank abbymylo2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

We ate dinner here. Waitstaff was friendly and helpful. Food was quite good but also quite expensive. We had to wait a bit to be seated even though we had reservations.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank dands238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

I will say up front that it is not as good as it used to be and it costs more, but it is still very good. The smoked salmon is the best I have ever had. They have a wide selection of items, but nothing exotic. The service is excellent and you never feel like you are being hurried. I would recommend reservations and note that the champagne is not served till noon (at least on Sunday).

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Drinks and nachos for snack were decent. High prices and slow service from otherwise very cute wait staff.

Nachos with chicken were massive and pretty good if you like sloppy stuff

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Jonmun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Court Dining Room also viewed

Findley Lake, Chautauqua County
Clymer, Chautauqua County
 
Findley Lake, Chautauqua County
Clymer, Chautauqua County
 
Clymer, Chautauqua County

Been to Royal Court Dining Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing