We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service1”
Review of Tricia's Rondette

Tricia's Rondette
Ranked #7 of 36 Restaurants in Clayton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We 3 came here for lunch before our St Lawrence boat tour and were glad we did. The food was very good, I had a BLT and cottage cheese and a cola simple yes, but very good, about $11. The others had sandwiches and sweet potato fries and they were good as well. Waitress was very attentive.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skeeter58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Not much atmosphere but cheap and good

It’ll do. I’m just writing stuff now because they said my review was too short :-(

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

we have been going there for breakfast since forever it is such a great place they treat like they have known you . we think they have been looking for you to come in when we get up to the islands. great place

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lilymaemisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped for breakfast on a hunch, local construction workers filled the counter. I was not disappointed the food and service are great! Very affordable and delicious!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

My husband and I ate 4 different meals during our week in the Alexandria Bay area. We highly recommend the fried chicken, pork chops and burgers!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank besterly171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tricia's Rondette also viewed

 

Been to Tricia's Rondette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing