We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
5
22
11
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
22
11
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fridge and microwave the oak tree inn within walking distance staff was friendly and helpful parking lot room was clean upon check stayed here for one night free wifi would stay here again driveway freeway buffalo airport
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

This hotel needs to be completely gutted and redone. The place was awful. I questioned whether the sheets were clean. There was a towel in the shower to dampen the noise of the leaking fixtures. Every piece of furniture was scratched, gouged and otherwise in disrepair.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crashtack07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

I travel to the area often on business and always stay here. The staff is friendly and the hotel is close to the mall, restaurants and other attractions. There is a small fitness room and no breakfast.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank xamatox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel as it was close to the mall and Burlington coast factory. We attended buffalo for a concert and shopping.
The check in was smooth, Gerry was friendly. We were on the ground floor, the room was spacious but smelled a bit funny. We had two double beds which seemed very small but were comfortable enough. The room had a fridge which didnt work very well. We were in an accessible room. It appeared that maybe the washroom was not cleaned or not cleaned properly.
In the morning we received a call from the front desk, the girl was very rude asking us when we were checking out, I noted that we were told we had a late check out she said that's not true and we need to be out of our room. Needless to say, we left and i would not plan to return to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kristy_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

OK place to stay but they did not clean the room after ea night very disappointing
not cleaning a room is unacceptable with this being said I would not stay there again to many better places also the sheets where so thin you could see through them an no breakfast

Room Tip: do not stay here it is disappointing
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank X3146ARpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

The room was large with Fridge and Microwave. The Wi-Fi worked well and there was free Parking. There was a large Shopping Mall within 10 minutes walking from the Hotel. Walmart was 10 minutes walking also. We stayed 2 nights and when we came back on the second day the room was not cleaned and no clean towels. We had to ring reception to get some clean towels. The reception staff were not friendly. Would not stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews