We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find on our biking trip”
Review of La braoule

La braoule
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

We rode bicycles through the countryside, it was very hot and after 2,5 hours we needed a bite and some refreshing drinks. We found this place and it was perfect. Ice cold lemonade, soup, burger, fries and desert. Everything was homemade, fresh and enjoyed on a cozy terrace. I recommend this to everyone in the area!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Sander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2015

This restaurant is in the little town I live. The food is very, very good. I went many times for lunch. It's not open in the weekend or at night unless you reserve for a group. There isn't an elaborated menu. You can buy take-out food.I recomment it for lunch time.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Sylvia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La braoule also viewed

 

Been to La braoule? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.