We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected!”

Bridgeview One Stop
Ranked #10 of 16 Restaurants in Bemus Point
Price range: USD 2 - USD 12
Cuisines: American
Description: We are located at Exit 9 off I-86 Bemus Point Exit. Appropriately named Bridgeview One Stop as we are at the War Memorial Bridge that joins the Bemus side to the Stow side of the beautiful Chautauqua Lake. Our facility has Mobil gas/diesel, a wine and liquor store, a laundromat, a convenience store and a pizzeria and deli. We have ice, wood, movies and hometown hospitality! Stop in and meet our Mom and Pop family.
Restaurant details
Description: We are located at Exit 9 off I-86 Bemus Point Exit. Appropriately named Bridgeview One Stop as we are at the War Memorial Bridge that joins the Bemus side to the Stow side of the beautiful Chautauqua Lake. Our facility has Mobil gas/diesel, a wine and liquor store, a laundromat, a convenience store and a pizzeria and deli. We have ice, wood, movies and hometown hospitality! Stop in and meet our Mom and Pop family.
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The subs were the best we've had. It's now on our list of favorite places to stop! Not only can we grab a sub but we can fill up our tank too. The staff was so friendly and we will definitely be returning soon!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barritzco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wnyroute66, Owner at Bridgeview One Stop, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thanks so much for you nice review....I always say we are a deli that sells fuel....not gas station with food. :D Hope to see you again soon. Thanks for taking time to share with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2017

The bridgeview has great breakfast sandwiches and for later pizza. They have a new movie rental machine and penny machine for a token of your trip to the lake. Chip and Tammy are very hard working owners and its always great to support your local business!

Thank bemusbayshops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wnyroute66, Owner at Bridgeview One Stop, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thanks for your review! Appreciate your business. The penny press is housed in the welcome center of Chautauqua Institution for their season and will be back here come October! It IS super cool.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Very convenient for locals and vacationers for gas, food and wine & liquor. It saves lots of time to shop here rather than driving a long distance for these services. Support local businesses!

Thank Patch24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wnyroute66, Owner at Bridgeview One Stop, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Just wanted to thank you for your nice review on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Fantastic subs and a great place to pick up the things you need rather than running to Jamestown. Also a liquor store and laundromat.

Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wnyroute66, Owner at Bridgeview One Stop, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for your patronage and nice review. We appreciate it. So glad you enjoy the food. We strive to make you happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

It is neat and clean and the food, from donuts to pizza to sandwiches are delicious! I live locally and visit there often...I can usually find exactly what I'm looking for when I go there!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank andis45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wnyroute66, Owner at Bridgeview One Stop, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Aww...thank you so much for taking time to review us. I really love when the locals review and we try our best to serve you. See ya soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bridgeview One Stop also viewed

Bemus Point, Ellery
Bemus Point, Ellery
 

Been to Bridgeview One Stop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing