We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must stop. Great food! ”
Review of Pacific Grill

Pacific Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 26
Cuisines: Asian, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Stopped into town for a short break. My partner and I drove by and saw a packed parking lot. We drove back a few minutes later to give it a shot. So glad we did. Excellent service, friendly faces, and great home cooked food. Both the pasta dish and the Asian peanut dish were amazing. Dinner for two, couple beers a piece, and 22% tip was just over $50. Definately returning on our next trip.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2018

My wife and I celebrated our anniversary at the Pacific Grill. My wife had peanut chicken and I had cod with fries. Our server was a gentleman named "Sonny" who is the most talented waiter we have been served by in years. f you have great food and just superb service you will have an incredible evening. I am originally from New England and spent lots of time in Maine. I know seafood. The Seafood was comparable to the best I have had in Maine. Even Chef Ramsey would be proud of the quality and flavor of the seafood. Sonny was always there to assist yet he never "hung over us". f you want a fun evening with terrific food and service check of the Pacific Grill

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soulkitchen, Owner at Pacific Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

What a wonderful review! Much appreciated. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The mahi was the excellent. Nice small salad bar. Great sourdough bread. The shrimp scampi was a big hit.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Clarkston_Rambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We have never been disappointed eating at the Pacific Grill. We ate there when they were smaller and at a different location and followed them when they moved. They have a varied menu with a lot of tasty items. I always liked their mixed grill and their salad bar is the best in town. Service is great and the food is delivered in a timely manner. An enjoyable dining experience.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank elnidoboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Great food! You will not be disappointed! Salads were great! Chinese food was awesome!! Would definitely eat there again!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank hyde66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pacific Grill also viewed

Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
 
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
 
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
 

Been to Pacific Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing