We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 138
USD 119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmont Motel(Roswell)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Budget Inn(Roswell)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn Roswell(Roswell)(Great Value!)
USD 72
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 165
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
222
137
55
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
137
55
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandog parkwafflesindoor poolthe main streetsausagenice hotelstayed one nightstay there againstaff was very friendlyroad tripnice staynew mexicoa great place to stayomeletfree breakfastparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel in Roswell because it is recently updated and is one block off the main road (285). It was a little quieter. For similar prices to other hotels we were able to get a suite with a separate bedroom. Having 2 tvs was great to keep the peace in the family after many hours in the car. The breakfast was fine.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elisabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQmanager, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank You for your comments regarding your stay here in Roswell. I am pleased you stayed with us and enjoyed our newly renovated property. Again, Thank You and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Bob Gutman
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We stayed here while traveling back East. This is one of the nicer LaQuinta's we have stayed at. Very pleasant staff, courteous and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Although bathroom was a bit small, everything worked well. Breakfast was good, as was the coffee. Would stay again. Pet friendly too. :)

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank RoseK109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQmanager, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank You for your kind words regarding your stay with us here in Roswell. We always appreciate feedback from valued guests good or bad. In your case, I was pleased you had a great stay.
Again, Thank You

Sincerely,

Bob Gutman
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The a/c unit would not cool the room so they moved us to another room. Still the ac unit would not cool. It was after11:30pm so I left it alone and told the desk clerk. She said the manager would call me, an I never received a call. Poor service, will not check in there again. This is 2 for 2 for la Quinta striking out.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pauline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQmanager, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

I personally apologize for me not contacting you. I was informed of the problem you encountered during your stay with us. Sarah informed me she spoke with you and she relayed the information to me. Your number an folio was buried beneath paper work and I failed to contact you. Again I apologize and I will contact you personally.
Again, I do apologize.

Sincerely,

Bob Gutman
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Loved it beds were so comfortable.. it was a wonderful stay ...felt like home .. i would definitely recommend this hotel to others who are traveling or just looking to get away to for the day.. this is the place..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leeannespinoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQmanager, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

We really appreciate your comments regarding the beds. We have many guests comment about the comfort of our beds. Also Thank You for your high recommendation for our Hotel.
Again Thank You.

Sincerely,

Bob Gutman
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

The staff was great with us in every way. They were sharp, attentive, and friendly. The room and accommodations were very clean. Breakfast was broad enough to get what we needed on the go. I highly recommend this La Quinta to others. We'll be staying again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W5126CHrobertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQmanager, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Thank You for your feedback regarding your stay with us.
We always appreciate feedback from guests that inform us how we are doing.
Again, Thank You and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Bob Gutman
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews