We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large Portions - Quite Consistent”
Review of Weck's

Weck's
Ranked #2 of 129 Restaurants in Rio Rancho
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 10
Cuisines: American, Southwestern
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We have been to numerous Weck's around the metro area. All are very consistent and reliable. HUGE portions! Their green chile is better than their red. YUM

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank keithflow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T, Manager at Weck's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Keith, thank you for your recent review. We appreciate you stopping in to eat with us at Weck's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

If you're going out for Breakfast this is the place great food every time I eat here it's a Pleasure

Thank antMiami_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T, Manager at Weck's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you for your recent review, we appreciate you choosing to stop in and eat at Weck's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Can’t say enough about this place. Yummy food and perfect service! Huge portions so be ready to eat. .........

Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T, Manager at Weck's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Stephanie, thank you so much for choosing to eat at Weck's. We appreciate you letting us know about the experience you had and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Only open for breakfast and lunch! Very large menu which a focus on breakfast and lunch with lots of green chili options. The heat of the chili varies. The Green Chili Chicken stew is great but sometimes too hot for me to enjoy-they are always happy to bring me a sample!

Thank ANni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T, Manager at Weck's, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your awesome feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stop in to eat at Weck's and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I had an omelet that was made with four large eggs and a side of hash browns and both were smothered with green chile I enjoyed it. The Omelette contained sausage potatoes and eggs of course. My client had a short stack of pancakes which was huge and had a hard time eating just one pancake. Wecks is a very popular restaurant here in Albuquerque and Rio Rancho usually crowded and usually noisy. Today both were evident.

Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T, Manager at Weck's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Jack, thank you so much for stopping in. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. -Weck's Restaurants

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Weck's also viewed

 

Been to Weck's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing