We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
131
111
68
27
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
111
68
27
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hot tub check in was easy soup would stay here again enjoyed my stay yogurt in town front desk staff great room a great place to stay easy access nm las rudy microwave pet
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

I stay in a lot of New Mexico hotels of this class. This one was comfortable enough, but the breakfast left a lot to be desired. Nothing hot except a do-it-yourself waffle maker. No meat or eggs of any kind. Just some sad-looking packaged microwaveable cheese burritos. Impossible to kick-start your day with such fare. The hotel staff was quite friendly, though.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WRRRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Thank you for your review. We are forced by Days Inn Corporate to do this exact Breakfast. We will passs your comments up the chain. Look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

We were stranded by the winter storm, URSA, and had to hunker down for a couple of days until it passed. The Days Inn in Las Vegas, NM, provided us a fantastic home-away-from-home, offering all the amenities to make our stay relaxing and pleasant. We were glad to have such a hospital, clean, friendly place to wait out the storm while we travelled from Florida to Saskatchewan. We loved our stay in Las Vegas, NM!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Loretta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Sorry to hear you got stuck by a storm. We are happy we were there to provide your family with our high level of service. We hope you can come back and stay when there is now storms. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Staying at the Days Inn was a pleasant surprise. The room was set up well so you can sit at the table to eat, do business or study while the TV is on in the background. The rooms are equipped with microwaves and friges. The breakfast is typical free breakfast with waffles, toast (cinnamon raisin bread), instant oatmeal, etc. Enjoy!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

When I made the reservation I did so as a senior. When I arrived early the clerk stated the only room he had was on the 2nd floor. Then he said there was no elevator. He stated he could not change the room. I had to leave items in my car because I could not carry them up the stairs. At breakfast, I noticed that most of the people having breakfast were not seniors. Traveling seniors need to be aware of this issue.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank lama315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for your review. Whenever making reservations be sure to tell your travel agent to put notes in the reservation alerting the hotel to any certain needs you may have. We always do our best to accommodate all guest needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews