We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Steve Debbie”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the BW Montezuma for a golf tournament. We had a large group and the staff did a great job making our stay enjoyable and comfortable! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We will stay there whenever we are in Las Vegas.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SteveDebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for writing your review. We had fun with your group as well. We would welcome the Over the Hill gang back at anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at the BW + Montezuma Inn & Suites. Troy and his staff was fabulous and went over and above to make our stay wonderful for our group of 50. The rooms were clean and the bed wonderful! Breakfast was great each day. They even let us use their meeting room each night for our get-togethers. Thank you Troy for a very memorable week! We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We look forward to seeing you and the group again. Thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We had a wonderful 3 days at the BW+ Montezuma Inn & Suites!!! The staff was great to work with, as we chose this hotel back in April for our group of 50 people to stay at. We had the exclusive use of a great meeting room to gather in during the 3 evenings we were there -- and they didn't complain about all the noise we made as we enjoyed ourselves each day after golfing at the Gene Torres Golf Course in Las Vegas. Thank you Troy and your team for all you did to make us feel so welcome!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank roger-jacque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have your Over the Hill gang here. We hope that you will all come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

New hotel; very clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is included; quite a few choices, both hot and cold (including waffles). The best way to get to it is from the farthest north exit off of I-25.The only problem we had was a power outage, which was not the hotel's fault; there was a storm and lights were out all over the general area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

We are very sorry for the power outage during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for your kind review of our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with our golfing group. Hotel employees were very courteous and helpful. Used conference room each evening. Rooms were very comfortable and extremely clean. Couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. It was a pleasure having your golf group here. We hope to see all of you back again. For those reading this review, this guest was part of the same group as the negative review "Rotten to the Core"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in Las Vegas
411 reviews
0.1 km away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
603 reviews
0.2 km away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,270 reviews
0.5 km away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites

Address: 2020 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: AU$119 - AU$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites Las Vegas, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing