We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
266
130
44
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
130
44
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns new mexico soup fitness room business center fitness center very nice hotel eggs i highly recommend this hotel the staff was great nice breakfast bed was very comfortable santa fe checking out night's sleep front desk staff clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at the BW + Montezuma Inn & Suites. Troy and his staff was fabulous and went over and above to make our stay wonderful for our group of 50. The rooms were clean and the bed wonderful! Breakfast was great each day. They even let us use their meeting room each night for our get-togethers. Thank you Troy for a very memorable week! We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We look forward to seeing you and the group again. Thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We had a wonderful 3 days at the BW+ Montezuma Inn & Suites!!! The staff was great to work with, as we chose this hotel back in April for our group of 50 people to stay at. We had the exclusive use of a great meeting room to gather in during the 3 evenings we were there -- and they didn't complain about all the noise we made as we enjoyed ourselves each day after golfing at the Gene Torres Golf Course in Las Vegas. Thank you Troy and your team for all you did to make us feel so welcome!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank roger-jacque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have your Over the Hill gang here. We hope that you will all come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

New hotel; very clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is included; quite a few choices, both hot and cold (including waffles). The best way to get to it is from the farthest north exit off of I-25.The only problem we had was a power outage, which was not the hotel's fault; there was a storm and lights were out all over the general area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

We are very sorry for the power outage during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for your kind review of our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with our golfing group. Hotel employees were very courteous and helpful. Used conference room each evening. Rooms were very comfortable and extremely clean. Couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. It was a pleasure having your golf group here. We hope to see all of you back again. For those reading this review, this guest was part of the same group as the negative review "Rotten to the Core"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Breakfast included a rotten apple, but the most egregious problem was this hotel was the least Pet Friendly, Pet Friendly hotel ever. Someone complained about our dogs making noise, so we checked out of the BW and moved to the Regal and took our dogs to the golf tournament the next day...where they NEVER made a sound!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank bobsB947ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montezumasuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Our hotel is VERY PET FRIENDLY!
We have a 2 year old chocolate Lab (hotel dog) that is at the hotel everyday. This Gentleman was here for a golf tournament with an entire group. He left two dogs in the bathroom locked up while he went to play golf all day. We got several complaints from other rooms about the dogs barking. We contacted the man to please come and take care of them. He came to the hotel and as I was offering for him to bring the dogs to our front desk so we could watch them till golf was over. He walked away from me. He came down and checked out and stuck his key card into half an apple that he brought from his room, not our breakfast area. His dog also used the bathroom on the floor and he did not clean it up. His entire group had a great stay. This review has NO truth to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews