We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2023

Incredible and breath taking property. From the moment you arrive, the staff made us feel welcome and we’re attending to all our needs. If you are looking for a unique and peaceful gateway, this is the place to be! Every room has its own spectacular views and hiking trails throughout the property. A big thank-you to all the stuff that made our experience one of a kind. We were treated like royalty and will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank romina t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023

This is truly the most amazing properties I have stayed at. Right from the start we were in awe ..the suspension bride, the pray ceremony, the food, the staff, the overall ambiance of the place....AMAZING!!!!
A shout out to some of the staff that left a lasting impression...
Our butler: Killey
Amardeep : Room division Manager
Christine: the general Manager

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 183sharans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023 via mobile

Stunning property! Amazing staff and facilities. The staff went above and beyond. Amardeep and skillet our personal butler were phenomenal. The entire experience and stay was curated to our personal preferences and needs. Unique property with stunning views, hiking, yoga, white water rafting opportunities.
Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for luxury accommodation in zen like surroundings

Room tip: The drive from paro is rough
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pardeep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2023

Pemako is one of the most beautiful resorts i have ever visited. The property is sprawled over many acres and rooms are all secluded all with amazing views. The wine selection is phenomenal and the food was excellent.
I highly suggest to make the trip from
Paro airport if you are in Bhutan it is well worth the drive. Also a special shout out to Amardeep who took excellent care of us, and Chef Sonam for the wonderful meals.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sharan_Saini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2023

The Pemako Punakha property is absolutely stunning. Beautiful zen like setting and surrounding. Over the top luxury with each villa having its own private heated Infiniti pool and butler service. The staff is outstanding with every need catered to. Prayer ceremony upon arrival and departure. Customized unique experiences, with plenty of outdoor activities such as archery, hiking trails, white water rafting and private river bed beach. Food is phenomenal. The chef spent individual time with us and catered to our specific requirements. Very nice and accommodating staff throughout the facility. I would highly recommend this resort and location. You get a truly deserved break and unique experience. I would come back to this resort over and over just to get a mental reset and hang out with such peaceful serene folks. Loved every minute!!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sabina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews