We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 57
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 56
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dragon Hotel(Pagsanjan)
USD 13
Agoda.com
View Deal
USD 48
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 36
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 48
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
24
64
30
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
64
30
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskorean foodday tourhot springsshower roomnipa hutbring your ownstay overnightside dishesman made lakespring poolswarm poolclean roomsnice landscapespa experiencebuko piemany yearspools are great
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
326
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

The restaurant at 88 offers a variety of tasty Korea dishes. Good barbecue! Tasty soups and a host of other authentic Korea dishes. We enjoyed the visit. Good service from the staff. The rice wine wasn’t as good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

This was an accidental finds. Driving around the Rizal parts of Philippines and stumble upon this place. I try to go in different places while visiting the country, it never disappoint. What a gorgeous place indeed!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank 374esped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Spent a night here with my family during the holy week, here’s our take on the place:

1) Room rates are reasonable —we had the bamboo room worth 5,600 for 2 pax and added 2k for me and my brother. The room is spacious and I think it can still fit 2 more mattresses on the floor

2) Place is not crowded —which is really a big plus

3) Staff are courteous

4) The hot spring waters have different range of heat (so you can choose which one suits you)

5) Cable signal is grainy

6) If you want to relax with less distractions, this is your place —we had troubles with our phone’s network signal, data coverage for LTE is not consistent

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
96
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed over night in their Nipa Hut. The resort consist of different hot spring pool and also a normal pool. The environment is very relaxing. The view is complemented with the beautiful rooms, villas and pension houses. The resort is Big, that the restaurant is a bit far from where we were staying. We have not tried the restaurant as we have roamed outside the resort. At the night time, there’s band playing by the pool. We have heard them singing Japanese and Korean songs, probably their guests are mainly Japanese and Korean tourist. The only problem we had at the room we have stayed is that they have not provided us enough pillow and blankets considering that I have payed for all the people staying. It’s also not enough towels we can use as they have provided only few. Lucky we have brought our own towels. Anyway, I hope nxt time would be better.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here in a short period of time . But my experience was so amazing. We enjoy the different types of pool hotsprings operated by a heater. My baby enjoy also celebrating his birthday and found new friends. The massage was relaxing. The food was good but its quite expensive. I suggest this this Chinese friends . Good day!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Razel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews