We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
24
66
30
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
66
30
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews korean food day tour shower room nipa hut bring your own stay overnight side dishes man made lake spring pools warm pool clean rooms buko pie clothes dryer blood pressure executive room beef korean tourists
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

The restaurant at 88 offers a variety of tasty Korea dishes. Good barbecue! Tasty soups and a host of other authentic Korea dishes. We enjoyed the visit. Good service from the staff. The rice wine wasn’t as good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Passenger772679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

This was an accidental finds. Driving around the Rizal parts of Philippines and stumble upon this place. I try to go in different places while visiting the country, it never disappoint. What a gorgeous place indeed!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 374esped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Spent a night here with my family during the holy week, here’s our take on the place:

1) Room rates are reasonable —we had the bamboo room worth 5,600 for 2 pax and added 2k for me and my brother. The room is spacious and I think it can still fit 2 more mattresses on the floor

2) Place is not crowded —which is really a big plus

3) Staff are courteous

4) The hot spring waters have different range of heat (so you can choose which one suits you)

5) Cable signal is grainy

6) If you want to relax with less distractions, this is your place —we had troubles with our phone’s network signal, data coverage for LTE is not consistent

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cindyjubilee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed over night in their Nipa Hut. The resort consist of different hot spring pool and also a normal pool. The environment is very relaxing. The view is complemented with the beautiful rooms, villas and pension houses. The resort is Big, that the restaurant is a bit far from where we were staying. We have not tried the restaurant as we have roamed outside the resort. At the night time, there’s band playing by the pool. We have heard them singing Japanese and Korean songs, probably their guests are mainly Japanese and Korean tourist. The only problem we had at the room we have stayed is that they have not provided us enough pillow and blankets considering that I have payed for all the people staying. It’s also not enough towels we can use as they have provided only few. Lucky we have brought our own towels. Anyway, I hope nxt time would be better.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank angel85kin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here in a short period of time . But my experience was so amazing. We enjoy the different types of pool hotsprings operated by a heater. My baby enjoy also celebrating his birthday and found new friends. The massage was relaxing. The food was good but its quite expensive. I suggest this this Chinese friends . Good day!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Razel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews