We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good eat but has much room for improvement”
Review of Spanglish

Spanglish
Ranked #7 of 506 Restaurants in Angeles City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

ate there for lunch. i had a burrito it was good and filling but could have been better if they served more chips and salsa with it. the place was decorated simply and it was cool inside the place despite the hot summer sun outside. thank goodness for their A/C. the place was relatively small and the servers were polite and prompt in serving their guests but i just felt bad when they ushered me to a table that was still messy with the previous diners mess.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Marylou N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

food is very tasty, pricing is very reasonable, excellent service, very friendly owners and staff. very accesible, alot of parking

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank boogiest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend loves nachos and every restaurant we have ordered them has been upsetting .....to me at least, I'm used to loaded nachos being loaded which they were at Spanglish, the taco salad was delicious and the wet beef burrito was stacked with tender beef. One of my favourite meals this year will definitely be back before I head home to Canada.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

With all the Mexican Joints Showing up lately, Id still go to this one. 4stars Overall. Spanglish Over Newly Constructed Mexican Restos.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank fseasese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Almost bypassed this place but was hungry so tried it. Very nice interior, comfortable, roomy booths. Service good and food great, love the taco salad. I want hungry when I left

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank hugh848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spanglish also viewed

Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 
Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles City
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 

Been to Spanglish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing