We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
jessicaha...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“AWESOME VILLA”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

booked villa saba for the very first time. feel sooo happy with the villaaa.. the pool, kitchen, rooms, bathroom ++++ and the most favorite things about this villa is the SERVICE! ✨ all the staff are very friendly. me and friend feel like we're very welcome with them. definitely will come back to this amazing villa..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Thanks so much Jessica! You are welcome back anytime to stay at Villa Saba 10!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viktorija...
2 reviews
“Exelent design villa!”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It was amazing time in Villa Saba10. Stylish interiors, open space living area was perfect to chill, have dinner. Every corner of this villa is exelent design, fulfilled with love and art. Bedrooms spacios with beautiful exeptional design bathrooms.
Staff is helpfull and did perfect job.
No one of us wanted to leave this villa!
Highly recomend to stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Many thanks it was a total pleasure to host you and I hope we see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howard B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“2 from 2”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

So this is my second time in less than 6 months I have stayed here and I’m planning a 3rd. The owners Jesse and Saba rock. Luna the manager and all the staff are always at hand to get you whatever you need with a friendly smile. Service, location, ammenities, rooms, outdoor sound system, the killer pool and the food are all unreal. Lucky to have stayed in many villas all over the world and this one steals the show. Thanks for everything as always and see you againvery soon !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
It was once again our pleasure to host you Howard and your friends, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil C
2 reviews
“Clean and chilled villa”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a great time staying at Villa Saba 10. The service was friendly and accommodating. Anything and everything we needed was a phone call away or at hand.

Great facilities, and close to nearby bars and restaurants.

Can't wait to stay again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thanks Phil, cant wait to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fionnuala...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This villa was absolutely spectacular. We were collected from the airport and given the tour of the hidden treasures that Villa Saba 10 had to offer. From the luxurious and beautiful gardens, spacious bright rooms, unique bathrooms, large upstairs decking and pool area. I stayed here with my four friends and we were taken care of by the attentive staff who ensured we had a comfortable stay and were always content. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thanks so much Fionnuala, it was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your wonderful friends and we hope we see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing