We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
138 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 138 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
nerissamc
Essendon North, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb ”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Outstanding villa, staff and location. Have just returned from staying in Villa Saba 10 for 15 nights and can't speak highly enough of the hospitality and care that was afforded to our group. The villa is the ultimate Bali retreat and the layout is fantastic for families or large groups. Thanks for a great stay and can't wait until our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thanks Nerissa it was an absolute pleasure to host your group and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen E
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from Home ”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Incredible villa with the best hosts and crew. It has absolutely everything and so much more. Could have not felt more spoilt and it has the best location! It's your home away from home! Loved and enjoyed every single second spent there and can not wait to go back!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thanks Helen it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrensel...
1 review
“Chic stunning Bali Villa”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016

What an absolute stunning villa!! You can tell this villa was built by someone who had class chic and amazing sense of style. The staff are amazing the security makes you feel comfortable and the location is perfect not in the hustle of Seminyak but not to far from it, if you want to venture to the best restaurants on the lsland Potatohead, W hotel, Da Maria, they are all less than 5 mins away! This place has it all for entertaining guests or if your just chilling there's an epic pool with heaps of sun beds to tan up or wander upstairs to stretch out for a yoga session or chill out and admire the view. I can't wait to come back and book this villa again! Thank you villa Saba your villa is by far the best villa I've experienced thus far!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Hi Darren. Thanks so much for your kid words, it was a pleasure to host you and we'd love to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shasya F
1 review
“A wonderfull stay !! definitely coming back! ”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our fantastic holiday ever!!! stay here for 4 night with friends all staff are very friendly and helpful. We all had a relaxing and most enjoyable holiday. The villa is very spacious private and in commercial area and oh by the way i love the pool!! Amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Shasya thanks very much for choosing Villa Saba 10 for your Bali holiday and we hope we can host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derya I
Antalya, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa in the the best part of Bali”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Best place to stay. We had a wonderful time in this beautiful villa. It had everything we needed. Magnificent interior, great pool, huge bedrooms. Everybody was kind and helpful throughout our stay. I did not want to leave. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Hi Derya,

It was our absolute pleasure to host you and lovely getting to know you and show you a bit of Bali. Please come back and stay anytime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing