We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
TMROMBOLI
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing everything ”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Whether your Party is 4 or 14 Vila Saba is the perfect location for your stay. The grounds are immaculate and the staff is amazing. Plenty of room for everything..swimming, entertaining, or just lounging. The rooftop yoga studio is incredible with amazing views. Highly recommended. The location is best in Bali!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Todd, it would be our pleasure to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrianal4...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect hidden gem🌚”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Don't have words to describe my days in this beautiful villa ;)
Such a huge villa, but at the same time so cozy, green, modern and just fantastic :)
Long pool, comfy beds, and very nice maids :)
2 outdoor bathtubs❤️
Love it!
Highly recommend you :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Thanks very much for staying with us Adriana and we would love to see you back again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet C
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Remarkably comfortable well-designed villa that really transform your holiday into a memorable one!”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First thing first, bedroom and bathroom... Simply comfortable, offers a high-end and nature atmosphere. Spacious living room, nice and providing pantry, large pool, yoga's barn, tanning deck, hilarious! You better not missed this villa. It is a serious deal if you are looking for an amazing holiday! You will come back fresh and ready knowing that your holiday was a great one in Villa Saba!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living room (conjoint pantry+dining+lazy chair in front of pool)
Liked least: Yoga barn
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Hi Janet,

Thanks so much for staying with us, it was a pleasure to host yourself and all your friends. Welcome back anytime soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tresno S
2 reviews
“Fantastic location, amenities, and service!”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our experience was first class from check in to check out. Jesse is great host, super responsive and always willing to give recommendations and help us out with anything we needed. The day staff was professional and unobtrusive. The location is perfect, very centrally located . It was really convenient to get to all the bars and restaurants in Seminyak. The villa is huge and has all the amenities you look for while staying in Bali. It really doesn't get better then this! I highly recommend it and I have lived in Bali for several years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words and feedback Tresno. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and it means a lot especially coming from a fellow expat!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chiralemu...
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Recommended for large group”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

stayed in this villa for my friend's bachelorette party. very recommended for large group visit. very spacious, the famous 17m pool is awesome. very nice location, close to central (seminyak area) also canggu. not too traffic and not too crowded area. i stayed in the 2nd floor room, the big room with 2 king size beds and connected with 1 small single bed room, nice place for big family with lots of children.

unfortunately when we stayed the wifi didn't work well. they said they're fixing it but for 2 nights it was nothing. but still ok because the reception/signal in that area is good (i used local ID provider).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thanks chiralemuel for your review and we appreciate you staying with us. My sincere apologies about the wifi inconvenience, it's very rare that it's not reliable and i'm sure if we have the chance to host you again it will be 100%. Thanks, Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing