We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
141 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 141 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
hyl2nh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone travelling to Bali. The aesthetic is modern and luxurious. The villa is tastefully decorated and boasts incredible art. Amazing Villa, Great Location, Phenomenal Staff...did i mention the phenomenal staff?

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our wonderful staff are our biggest asset so it's great that you found that as well. We hope we can host you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jesse Kirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquina8...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best time ever!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

If you want to experience the true Balinese stay, architecture, hospitality and even more, you found your place.

Owners very easy to reach through email.
The stuff is absolutely amazing and can help arrange whatever you might have in mind( bbqs, bdays, honeymoon, massage, yoga etc)

The place is absolutely stunning perfect to host families, group of friends.

We had a double bday party and we had a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Hi Joaquina808,

Thanks for your lovely review. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and were well looked after by our fantastic staff. Hopefully we see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyandA...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Villa in Bali - exceeded expections!”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My family (my husband and my two children and me) and another family with two children stayed at Villa Saba Sept/Oct and I believe it is truly the best accommodation we have ever stayed in - and we've been to a few places!

One of the friendliest people I've ever met (the wonderful miss Luna!) was there to greet us and as she opened the front door to Villa Saba - we were all in awe! Villa Saba is quite simply, stunning...

The rooms were huge - the two older children opting to stay in the upstairs room, the two younger in the room below that and parents in the opulent rooms at the other end of the pool.

We all loved the gigantic pool (it was seriously huge!) and everyone had a turn at relaxing on the day bed swing beside it.

The kids all loved the fishpond outside one of the main rooms - and even nicknamed the turtle "timmy". My only suggestion to others staying in this room with young children around is to say that they have to stay away from the pond until the adults inside the room are awake! I wasn't too fussed on the 6am wake-ups!

Our butler's, Ketut and Iluh were just wonderful - we loved every meal they made and they were very helpful and accommodating. They were very friendly to my son too who took a great interest in watching them prepare our meals :)

The location of the villa was great too. Not only were we minutes to the hustle and bustle of Seminyak (you could walk there easily), but when we returned back to the villa it was peaceful and quiet as it was set amongst rice fields. Agus, our driver was such a lovely guy - very friendly and helpful.

I would highly recommend Villa Saba to all my friends and family and look forward to returning ourselves again one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thanks HollyandAnthony for your kind words and feedback! Myself, Luna, Ketut, Iluh and Timmy the Turtle all hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fee1978
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Villa in Bali”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Villa Saba is such a fantastic villa ! An absolute paradise. So close to everything Seminyak has to offer, but removed enough to be quiet, and so stunning set amongst the rice fields.

The Staff Iluh and Ketut were just fantastic. Perfect for 2 families with kids. The main 2 bedrooms have beautiful outdoor bathrooms. The pool and entertaining area is just stunning.

I cannot recommend this place highly enough.

Be sure to visit Nook restaurant (a 3 minute walk up the road) for some great meals set amongst the rice fields.

Thanks for the lovely stay - we will be recommending this place for sure !

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Many thanks Fee1978. Very glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Villa Saba 10, we hope you return again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick T
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
“The Best Villa EVER”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We spent nice 3 nights in Villa Saba 10, we are very happy with the location, close to wherever we want to go in seminyak and krobokan area, the access is easy, and a garage for 2 cars makes thing much more easier. The place is really private and fully loaded with everything! Wifi is good and stable, no problem with water heaters and kitchen appliances, and we were having a really good fun on the kitchen area, its right in the middle of the villa and right by the side of the pool. Rooms are very artsy and simple, they must've paid a fortune for interior designer. everything works reall nice, and the bathrooms are really good. it was so worth it, every penny. Our family's trip to Bali was very nice, thanks to this amazing villa. Breakfast by the villa maids are amazing, just like a restaurant. My family said from now on they only want this villa and we are going to book for christmas! They also have lots of lemongrass planted as natural mosquito repellant, we had no bites at all, and they got Bon fire by the pool, that's right - bonfire.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, was quite amazing place
Liked least: Villa usually fully booked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Derrick, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing