We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Villa EVER”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
138 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 138 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Derrick T
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
“The Best Villa EVER”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We spent nice 3 nights in Villa Saba 10, we are very happy with the location, close to wherever we want to go in seminyak and krobokan area, the access is easy, and a garage for 2 cars makes thing much more easier. The place is really private and fully loaded with everything! Wifi is good and stable, no problem with water heaters and kitchen appliances, and we were having a really good fun on the kitchen area, its right in the middle of the villa and right by the side of the pool. Rooms are very artsy and simple, they must've paid a fortune for interior designer. everything works reall nice, and the bathrooms are really good. it was so worth it, every penny. Our family's trip to Bali was very nice, thanks to this amazing villa. Breakfast by the villa maids are amazing, just like a restaurant. My family said from now on they only want this villa and we are going to book for christmas! They also have lots of lemongrass planted as natural mosquito repellant, we had no bites at all, and they got Bon fire by the pool, that's right - bonfire.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, was quite amazing place
Liked least: Villa usually fully booked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Derrick, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cjtbrocco
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Book now for unrivalled luxury and welcome”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This accommodation was perfect for the four couples in our party. The surroundings were beautiful, the standard of the fittings very high, the maids and the company representative delightful. We were glad that we had no detailed plans for adventures in Bali because our hosts arranged everything for us. A holiday of a lifetime and some wonderful memories. Worth every penny.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The welcome and the beautiful design of the property.
Liked least: The rough surface on the rooftop walkways.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Cjtbrocco, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar v
1 review
“Amazing villa, the best place to stay”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed in the villa for 10 days, but could have spend at least 10 years more.
Fantastic layout, clean, luxurious, nicely decorated and well maintained.
The staff Ketut and I Luh were very helpful, guided us to the best places to be and prepared some of the best dinners ever.
Wayan the driver took us to the most beautiful places around safely, a great service!

This villa is more then just a villa, it is the perfect place for a Bali holiday and a perfect place to celebrate a 50st birthday thanks to Jess. Do you have special wishes, just ask Jess !

The best villa in Bali, Highly recommended !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Oscar, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robi A
Saas-Fee, Switzerland
1 review
“Best holidays!!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We did spend our family holidays with three children (5, 8 and 10) and a friend in this fantastic, amazing villa! The layout for a family and some friends is perfect and everybody had his privacy within the villa. Nothing was missing there and the spacious living room with the connecting swimming pool was absolutely great! We enjoyed our stay and relaxed a lot.
Seminyak is a very interesting area with several cool and fine restaurants in near distance. We've always ordered a taxi and this was no problem. Also for a day trip, the concierge organized a driver which drove us wherever we'd like.
It was also very convenient to get breakfast served in the morning from to lovely ladies. If there was something missing, they have organized for the next day.
Overall I can just recommend this villa to everybody! At night there was even a security to protect us and we felt super safe with our children.
Best holidays we've ever had, thanks a lot!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Robi, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codyjturn...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to stay with a group in bali”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Stayed here with a bunch of friends recently and had a wonderful time, if the luxury of the villa wasn't enough the staff that work there are the friendliest and most helpful I have encountered. Will be heading back time and time again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Cody, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing