We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay with a group in bali”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
138 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 138 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Codyjturn...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to stay with a group in bali”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Stayed here with a bunch of friends recently and had a wonderful time, if the luxury of the villa wasn't enough the staff that work there are the friendliest and most helpful I have encountered. Will be heading back time and time again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Cody, it was our pleasure to host you and hopefully we see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jp_fitta
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Pfitzner”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I've woken up in paradise every morning for the last 6...this villa is amazing & close enough to everything! Would thoroughly recommend it as a must stay! We have been so well looked after too especially by Ketut & Iluh...we have been to Bali 6 times now & can't speak highly enough of our experience with friends at Villa Saba10! Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for choosing us for your Bali holiday, it was a pleasure to host your group and we'd love to have you back again in the future!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosieis28
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Villa - I didn't want to leave!!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Villa Saba.

The villa is stunning with its stylish, modern and spacious interior. The place is equipped with huge rooms and an open style kitchen which is super clean. My favourite feature was the amazing pool, which is ideal for relaxing and lounging around. The villa has such a peaceful feel about it.

The villa is perfectly located, within walking distance to chic cafes and restaurants. Seminkay square, Echo and Old Man's beach are within short distance.

The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing is a bother which made me feel comfortable and at home.

At the end of my holiday I didn't want to leave. I have visited Bali several times and Villa Saba is the best accommodation I have stayed in. I highly recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks Rosie so much for choosing us for your Bali holiday, it was a pleasure to host your group and we'd love to have you back again in the future!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadzz
Nadzz
1 review
“Amazing Villa. Best I have stayed in.”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This place is a gem, can't recommend it enough. It's the best I have stayed in and I have been to a few in Bali.

The layout is great with huge rooms, open kitchen area, huge pool and even a yoga / chill out room upstairs. All very tastefully decorated too which gives it a great feel.

Staff are super friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for me, short ride to great surfing beaches in one direction and seminyak shops in the other. Great cafés and restaurants within walking distance.

Can't say a bad word about this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks Nadzz so much for choosing us for your Bali holiday, it was a pleasure to host your group and we'd love to have you back again in the future!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke W
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great villa and staff, everyone was very helpful. Drivers were quickly arranged to take us anywhere we wanted to go. Quiet part of Bali but less than $5 for a taxi into seminyak. Was perfect for our big group as the rooms are huge so everyone can have their own space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks Luke so much for choosing us for your Bali holiday, it was a pleasure to host your group and we'd love to have you back again in the future!

Kind regards,

Jesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing