We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful trip”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver 4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
Pool View
There are two pools in our lovely Villa and a great spot with sun lounges to relax
Pool view
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils to make meals and Nespresso machine for coffee lovers
Bright and open fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils to make meals and Nespresso machine for coffee lovers
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils to make meals and Nespresso machine for coffee lovers
Living area with fast WiFi, iPad, TV, DVD player, PS3 with games and iPod dock for your comfort
Living area with fast WiFi, iPad, TV, DVD player, PS3 with games and iPod dock for your comfort
Living area with fast WiFi, iPad, TV, DVD player, PS3 with games and iPod dock for your comfort
Dining area
Dining area with Living Room in back
Dining table
Dining Area
View of Dining are and Living Room from the Kitchen
Balinese balè for relaxing - Overlooking the pool
Balinese balè for relaxing - Overlooking the pool
Outdoor shower
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
Pool and cold water spa (jacuzzi) perfect for the hot days
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
4 Bedroom Villa Cloud 9 - Swimming pool, jacuzzi, WIFI, FREE Car and Driver
Bale and bedroom 1 - Detached from the main building for extra privacy
Bedroom 1 with King bed and ensuite - Detached from the main building for extra privacy
Bedroom 1 with King bed and ensuite - Detached from the main building for extra privacy
Bedroom 1 with King bed and ensuite - Detached from the main building for extra privacy
Bedroom 1 with King bed and ensuite - Detached from the main building for extra privacy
All Bedrooms have their own Ensuites
All Bedrooms have their own Ensuites
Bedroom 2 with King Bed on lower floor
Bedroom 2 with King Bed on lower floor
All Bedrooms have their own Ensuites
Another detached bedroom from the main building for extra privacy - With King bed and ensuite
Another detached bedroom from the main building for extra privacy - With King bed and ensuite
Another detached bedroom from the main building for extra privacy - With King bed and ensuite
All Bedrooms have their own Ensuites
Master penthouse bedroom on upper floor with private living area, ensuite and balcony
Master penthouse bedroom on upper floor with private living area, ensuite and balcony
Master penthouse bedroom on upper floor with private living area, ensuite and balcony
Master penthouse bedroom on upper floor with private living area, ensuite and balcony
Master bedroom ensuite
Master bedroom ensuite
Master bedroom ensuite
Master bedroom ensuite
Master bedroom ensuite
Private balcony on the upper level off the master bedroom
Front door view
Ground Floor Plan - see also First Floor next and AERIAL picture!
First Floor Plan - see also Ground Floor plan and AERIAL picture next up!
Aerial view of the Villa; see also Floor plans for Ground and First floors
Carefully landscaped gardens in the villa, offer you Aloe Vera plants for sun care
The Villa is super central, yet next to a quiet green field
The Villa is super central, yet next to a quiet green field
We have a driver included in your stay for FREE every day and for airport pick ups too.
We take care of all the small details for you
We take care of all the small details for you
There is an iPad for your use in the Villa as well as TV, iPod docking speakers and PS3 with games
Kitchen is fully equipped including Nespresso machine and gourmet breakfast available each day
La Plancha and many other great beach bars are nearby the Villa - perfect for sunset and cocktails
With so many great places to eat in Seminyak we have a guide in the Villa with all of our top picks
The Villa is close to Seminyak Square in the heart of eat street
Famous Potato Head Beach Club is close by the Villa and an amazing spot to relax and watch sunset
Motel Mexicola is a fun and delicious Mexican restaurant in Seminyak - Great vibes and great food
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bambam123...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful trip”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Best stay in Bali I will definitely be back! Villa was amazing, everything we wanted and exactly like pictures. Staff were friendly and helpful and wayan the driver was so helpful for us. The jacuzzi was a bonus and as we had kids with us they organised a pool fence which was very handy. Thanks for the stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robforres...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing villa, could not have wanted more. Location was spot on, so close to the main street but away from noise in Seminyak. The Villa was clean and very spacious with a huge pool which we used every day, and jacuzzi too.
The staff, Komang, Risky and Wayan were so friendly and there to help us with anything we needed, Wayan was a great driver who took us to visit Canggu and Uluwatu also. The booking process was easy and simple, Vanessa was very helpful and professional and would definitely recommend and book this villa again and again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
86Ness
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cannot wait to return”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay was absolutely perfect, booking with Vanessa was so easy and professional and we had all the information we needed. The villa itself was stunning, glass doors that opened up to the pool, the gardens were well looked after and the pool was huge, perfect for all of us to swim. The staff were friendly and like a family to us over our stay, Wayan the driver was so helpful and included airport transport which was handy. We would definitely return! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for you kind words, great guest. We would love to have you back again next time you are visiting Bali, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel J
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Very disappointed.”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
149
people found this review helpful

Booked after confirming villa had security. On arrival we loved the look of the villa and spoke to the housekeeper about where the security is to be told " No security". We showed her the email confirming security and she said " Oh for the block maybe".

The villa itself looks stunning but we were very disappointed to discover the "Alfresco dining" advertised which was what we wanted was a lie as there are notes all on the glass doors saying " Do not open".These doors also do not lock so we were really worried since there was obviously no security and we had a paddock next door with a shed leaning against our villa wall and it is down a dark lane.
Further disappointed to notice on the second night the pool lights were not working and neither were the ones on the day bed. We mentioned this the next morning to be informed " Sorry cannot fix until Monday" . We explained we booked the villa for a birthday party on Sunday but nothing could be done,
Monday, they came to clean the pool while we had breakfast and we were told " No swimming for 5 hours"...now when you book a villa the idea is so you can chill by the pool ...why isn't it done in the evening?
Never enough pool towels! We booked and paid for nine people but could never get more than a handful of towels with the excuse " at the laundry".
The price included a car and driver which is great but our driver had a heavily pregnant wife who suddenly went to hospital on Tuesday evening..he came the next morning to say a replacement driver would come.We rang to book the driver to be told " Sorry he can't come he is at a ceremony"..later the car disappeared and despite paying for 6pm checkout the next day we never had use of the car for the last 2 1/2 days of our stay.
Now I have to say the housekeeping staff were wonderful and I can't praise them enough. All our issues were management. I found out from a previous guest the lights were not working when they stayed in March!
I emailed the host/ management and thought possibly a small refund might be due considering the lack of security, lack of a driver and other issues we raised only to be met with no acknowledgement at all...they insist "a man drives past on a scooter" is security???? As to the lack of a driver? Well according to them " I am meant to realise Balinese take religious ceremonies seriously and I must allow for that"..No, YOU must allow for that if you are advertising a service in the cost of the villa!
I was politely informed they would not discuss it further with me as my daughter made the booking..my argument was it was my credit card used for the payment . I was also told " You leave a good review and I will give your daughter a good review"
When I emailed again to say I was not happy the response was " You booked for 8 and had 15 people staying and I didn't charge you extra"...We never booked for 8, we booked for nine, they provided the extra bed! The most we had was 2 extra people during the day who were staying at their own hotel in Legian and came in the morning and returned in the evening the days we stayed at the villa.
To be honest, we had reservations emailing the owner/manager for fear the staff would be blamed and they were wonderful but the problems were big enough it needed to be addressed so we were very upset when the housekeeper came and apologised they had let us down....now I was angry.
I stressed to her this was on management not them and we were very happy with their care and attention but having no security, losing the pool for a day, losing the driver for nearly half our stay we had to email and be honest.
I feel it was extremely unfair to blame the hands on team who bend over backwards to make guests happy when management are the ones letting the villa down.
Don't advertise "alfresco area" then have signs saying not to open the doors.
Don't say you have security when you know what people really mean is a security guard on the premises and fob it off with " A guy drives past on a scooter" who could be anyone! Who would we know to go to if help was required?
Make sure the lights all work BEFORE guests arrive.
Don't make guests feel in the wrong because of family/religious issues so a service included cannot be provided, it is on YOU to make other arrangements not the guests!
But most of all my experience is management don't care once the funds are in their pocket.

I am fully expecting a negative response from management ..,they have already given an idea by saying we had 15 people staying there...utter lies...not even with their staff included were there ever 15.
I have reviewed many hotels, resorts and never left a negative feedback so it really saddens me that despite the rest of the villa experience being great that these concerns tarnished it.
I requested 3 times to be given opportunity to discuss with the owner or if the person I was dealing with was the owner but refused this information,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
The guest booked 8 people and brought secretly 15 guests, more than double the capacity for the Villa- no comments. I don't understand the reason for such feelings, but i wish them well but won't be able to do business with them again. We never had such complaints and only have satisfied guests as you can read by the other reviews. We cannot please absolutely everyone even though we try very hard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole R
1 review
“Loved It!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Could not fault the villa at all, it was everything we needed for our seven night stay. The staff Komink, Risky and our driver Wayan were all lovely and could not do enough to help us in every way. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Great guest, thank you so much for staying with us, we would love to have you back again in the future when you return to beautiful Bali :)
We are so glad you loved the Villa and had everything you needed including our amazing staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing