We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa, great value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
R123londo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great Villa, great value for money”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I stayed here with my partner, and my mother - who is 83, visiting from the UK. The villa was wonderful, bedrooms all comfortable and great bathrooms, comfortable open living space. Well equipped, clean, lovely staff. Lovely pool area, owners are really lovely too, very helpful. Had a great stay. Five mins walk to supermarkets, and a great patisserie - you do want to get a taxi to Eat Street etc, but not hard to do and even if traffic was heavy, not long. Great value for money as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and how convenient it was to supermarkets etc.
Liked least: Being really picky here, but the bedroom curtains need to cover the windows!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
It was a pleasure having you guys in "villa Suka", it will be our pleasure to have you back anytime.
cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zreyn
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome villa.....”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a great stay for a week just gone. Very spacious, great size garden and pool, well set out villa for a group. Good location, daily needs on your doorstep, 5 min walk to an array of great restaurants or no need to go anywhere if you did not want to. Would definitely return as well as recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
It was a pleasure having you guys in "villa Suka", it will be our pleasure to have you back anytime.
cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager-B...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The first word that comes to my mind is: WAOUW!

What an amazing place! Rooms are spacious, clean and very well decorated.
Fantastic pool, Kitchen fully equipped, relaxing, close to everything!

I think it has been the best villa in our entire Bali Trip!
Recommended +++++++

The hosts are very helpfull, kind and always smiling. You can ask them (almost) anything and they will help you out!

Will definitely come again!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
thank you kindly for the nice review,we are pleased to know you liked the place and had a good time ;)
you guys are welcome back anytime!
see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa, great location!”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Suka in Mid July for one week and could not have been more happy with the accommodation!

We arrived at 1.30am and manager happily met us there in the middle of the night to show us around.

Photos don't do it justice, there is an amazing amount of space to move around at the villa and the rooms are great as well.

Location of villa is comfortable walking distance to Seminyak Square (15mins) although we never had trouble finding a taxi on main road to take us wherever we needed to go.

Managers were incredibly easy to deal with and were able to help us out whenever required. Villa was incredibly clean and we had no issues with outside noise at any time!

Cannot recommend any more highly. Thanks guys for a great stay, hopefully we will see you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for the great review,We try our best to make the guest feel confortable and at home.It was a pleasure having easy guest such as you guys.
you are welcome back anytime;)
see you soon at villa Suka.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan c
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Incredible villa and location”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is soooo incredible with its big pool and garden and deck to relax on, nothing is missing all the confort is there. the great part is LOCATION ,you are in the center of everything and walking distance.you feel like you were in the country its so quiet!
the red pool table is a great entertainer!
Nina our host(always happy) booked for us scooters and tickets to the gili islands. the staff and breakfast was a big plus! and all you want they do !
I recomand the cheap in house massage service (very relaxing)
I will DEFINITIVELY return to the villa suka (love).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
thank you for the nice review,Im glad to know you liked it!
you and the family are welcome back anytime soon.
take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing