We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
677
373
81
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
677
373
81
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barfunky hotelpotato headred poolpop artfun hotelstudio roomfat turtletoilet and showergreat designa la carte breakfastwelcome drinksliding doormotel mexicolacomfortable bedfree mini barthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Dash is a new, clean and interesting hotel. The room we had was new and had a very quirky fitout with a large mural wall, industrial metal frames and polished concrete walls. The staff were very friendly and offered us a drink on arrival and discount vouchers for the restaurant and bar. Location was also very good. Minimal outdoor areas and pool area is not sunny. Overall I would recommend to anyone staying in Seminyak who does not need beach front or outdoor areas at their hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AndrewDNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos S, General Manager at dash Hotel Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear AndrewDNZ,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Dash Hotel Seminyak during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our unique design. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
Indeed our main pool is sheltered at this time of the year (it gets sunshine from September to March) but we have a nice rooftop with a small pool and a sunbathing area.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Dash Hotel Seminyak.

Yours sincerely,


Carlos Sanchez Vizan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel. The decor is so modern and all staff excelled in terms of customer service. The restaurant is really tasty and reasonably priced and the breakfast included in the room price is fabulous, all you can eat but everything is made to order! The location is also ideal as it is just over the road from potato head beach club and only a short walk from Seminyak square. Can't fault this place in any way it even includes all the finishing touches to a visit for example we got free frozen fruit lollies around the pool area and a free massage voucher, frozen lemonade and chocolate ball upon arrival. Would defiantly recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos S, General Manager at dash Hotel Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Kelly F,

Thank you very much for letting us have your great review through Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you loved your stay with us. We need more guests like you!

Please come back again soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Sanchez Vizan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

I ve stayed in dash hotel for 6 nights !!!!
It's a new style hotels with new decorations . I really like it .
My room was 530 with a bathtub " deluxe room " with a pool view .
Staff was so friendly and very helpful .
The location is one of the main reason to choose your stay in DASH hotel .
In front of potato head beach club
3 min from organic cafe
5 min from AMO spa
It's a good choice for seminyak lovers

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ahmed z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos S, General Manager at dash Hotel Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Ahmed Z,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Dash Hotel Seminyak during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our unique design and the amazing service of our staff. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Dash Hotel Seminyak.

Yours sincerely,


Carlos Sanchez Vizan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Dash Pool Ice Tea is☠️ haha. I'll be back for more. Great services from the hotel and restaurants. Comfortable bed, clean room, nice balcony that gets the morning sun. Able to shower after I checked out as i went rafting n my flight was at 10pm.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jiak_Huang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos S, General Manager at dash Hotel Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Kia Hui C,

I would like to thank you very much for your great rating and review of our hotel. We need more guests like you!

Please com,e back again soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Sanchez Vizan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Great hotel location at Seminyak. A lot of cafe, clubs and restaurants nearby. The hotel is funky and my children loves it. Lots of menu choices for brrakfast. Good service. Will be back there for sure..

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ira Octaviera D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos S, General Manager at dash Hotel Seminyak Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Ira Octaviera D,

Thank you very much for letting us have your review and kind comments. I'm glad to learn that you liked our unique design and the breakfast. The children are always right.

Please come back again soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Sanchez Vizan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews