We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
209
232
70
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
232
70
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddy view rice paddy barbacoa city view swiss bell sardines famous restaurant petitenget area the room was nice suite room comfortable hotel hotel located nice breakfast seminyak square small pool strategic location enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Stayed at Swiss Bell-Hotel last year for almost 1 month of October 2016.
Loved this hotel.
Each day the room would be cleaned thoroughly and i never had any issues of dirt or smells.
Located near lots of famous cafe / restaurant. Major love!

Overall its lovely great comfy hotel..

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sashie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muhsin A, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget Bali and sharing such a lovely comments following your recent stay. It was a pleasure to having you with us and I am thrilled to know that you had a perfect and memorable stay. We hope to welcome you back to our tropical paradise for your future holiday in Bali. If you require any assistance regarding your future booking, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards,

Muhsin Anwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Love the hotel and.

Good location. Good restaurants nearby.

Staff very accommodating and friendly - easy to grab a cab and some good cafe places.

Hotel room floor is just too slippery (suite room) can be dangerous for kids.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank ati923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muhsin A, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for staying with us at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget Bali, it was great to know that you had an enjoyable stay, and thank you for your advice in regards the floor, we will surely brief the housekeeping staff in this case.

My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you again soon on your next visit to Bali.

Best Regards,

Muhsin Anwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Love the hotel. staff is spot on. Friendly and accommodating - they are the hotels biggest asset.

Wish the breakfast option is better, stayed for 7 days and the brekkie gets really boring.

Toilet did not smell great (Please note its clean and spotless but we suspect the septic tank might need a service) and the shower enclosure needs to be better as water is leaking everywhere when taking a shower

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
1  Thank sharil535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muhsin A, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. It was a great pleasure to know that our service just simply make your stay enjoyable and memorable even though the breakfast option did not meet your expectation and the toilet as well. Thank you for your recent comments, trust that we will learn something on it and able to improve our facilities to our customer. Once again Thank you very much, we will be very grateful should you give us a chance to serve you better in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Im from Australia and Bali was my first travelling adventure my friend and i stayed hereand it was absolutely the most amazing place to stay. Friendly staff absolutely willing to assist in any way possible i had the most amazing time and a beautiful pool for use at any time recommend to anyone.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muhsin A, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget Bali and sharing such a lovely comments following your recent stay. It was a pleasure to having you with us and I am thrilled to know that you had a perfect and memorable stay. We hope to welcome you back to our tropical paradise for your future holiday in Bali. If you require any assistance regarding your future booking, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards,

Muhsin Anwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

During our 2 days stay, it was heavily raining. Floor was always wet, alley was dark, staffs were constantly sweeping floor. It's not efficient and does not represent a 4 stars hotel. I think management need to review hotel's lay out. Other than that, all was good.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank missditz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muhsin A, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget and sharing your review on TripAdvisor.Please accept ours apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay.

Great to hear overall of your stay was enjoyable, even though the rain made the situation in the hotel a bit wet during your stay. Thank you for your suggestion in regards the anticipation once the rain coming, we want to cover some areas which easily wet, but then it makes the corridor and others area darker, we are trying to find the best solution, to keep the area dry but the safety and aesthetic are there too.

Once again thank you very much, we do hope it will not dicourage you to return to Swiss-Belhotel Petitenget.

Best Regards,

Muhsin Anwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews