We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place ever!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
private pool and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private pool and garden
Privat garden and pool not shared private Garden lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
private pool and garden
Privat garden and pool not shared
private Garden lounge
private Garden
Garden, private not shared
Master Bedroom with AC, big TV int. channels, DVD, Bluetooth soundsystem, Bed 1,8x2m king koil
Masterbedroom with king size bed
Masterbedroom with Bluetooth soundsystem
Gardenview
Kitchen with coffeemaker, toaster, fridge, gas stove, rice cooker, microwave with grill, waterdispe
Masterbedroom with ensuite bathroom
one of the 2 bathrooms
extra Bedroom with AC, TV, DVD, Blinds, Bed 1,4x2m
Garden with sunbeds
private Garden
Left side Kitchen area, middle small bedroom, right masterbedroom
poolview
tropical garden with sunbeds
Tropical private Garden with pool
Bale in the Garden
small bedroom with open doors
Master Bedroom with AC, TV, DVD, Bluetooth soundsystem, Bed 1,8x2m
Towels and pooltowels are provided
Towels
Deko
Deko
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brittani8...
memphis
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place ever!!!”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in villa gaya 2 in seminyak in april.
The correspondence before and during our trip was more than helpful.
Marco went above and beyond to make our holiday something very special,
Even booking a last minute boat trip to dream beach the night before we wanted to go on the tour.
All the staff were lovely and very happy helpfull people.
The villa itself was in a very convenient location with a yummy place to eat within walking distance. The villa and pool were very clean and comfortable and we could not fault it at all.
We would love to come back sometime, hopefully soon and recommend it to everyone ♡

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudiger70
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My wife and I stayed at this Villa for one week in April and it was absolutely fantastic. The Villa is located in a great location and was very clean and comfortable. The Viila's amenities are excellent and we were pleasantly surprised with the special touches the Villa owners do to make you feel welcome. Toiletries in each bathroom and food in the fridge for breakfast for the next morning after you arrive was a very nice touch and certainly appreciated. The kitche is well stocked with every utensil you would need.

The Villas owners (Marco & Marcus) visited us the day we left and were so nice. They drove our luggage on to our next hotel but no before they took us to another one of their Villas and gave us a tour of Villa Gaya 2 (very impressive).

The villa is cleaned everyday by the wonderful and accomodating staff and were able to hire two motor bikes form the Villa at an excellent rate. We would certainly recommend this Villa to anyone and I have already advised many friends and family members who visit Bali often about this place.

Just wonderful and it really was a great sanctuary to come back to every day after spending the day in the hustle and bustle that is wonderful Bali

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa is nice and quiet and cleaned beautifully each day.
Liked least: Nothing - Everything was fantastic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent14...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Great relaxing weekend!”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

It was a superbe relaxing weekend at the Villa Gaya 2.

Before our trip, it was easy to discuss and organized the stay via email with Marco and when we arrived, Marco was abroad but Gino was there to advise and organize everything.

He set up some romantic flowers and candles in the villa as a surprise for her while we were out for dinner for a proposal.

The villa was cleaned and tidied everyday by the friendly and smiling team.
Also a very good location in Seminyak.

Highly recommended.

Thank you to the whole team.

Vincent & AnneSo

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulineMM
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“An excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights with our 3 children (6,8 and 14 yrs). We were collected at 4 am from the airport by one of the villa's drivers who was waiting for us at the airport. The rooms were lovely with a large kitchen, 2 bathrooms and beautiful outside area with pool. There were many extras such as shampoo, soap, insect repellent, pool toys, lollies, biscuits, bread, eggs,jam, milk, coffee etc which were greatly appreciated! It was a bit difficult to find but Marco was always contactable for advice etc. A few minutes walk to restaurants and shops. I would recommend this place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and extras
Liked least: Location a bit tricky to find
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaptainBa...
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa Gaya 1, Seminyak”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here 24th July till 01 Aug, and had a nice relaxing stay, with our 2 kids (7 and 5). We were picked up from the Airport by one of the Villas drivers (Complimentary).
All the areas are good sizes and the Villa was initially filled with food and water (provided for duration of stay), which came in handy to make some breakfast first morning before getting supplies.
Kids were in the clean, cool pool everyday and we enjoyed the gazebo? in the outside corner to watch the kids and have a drink.
Aircon was excellent, reliable safe, lots of storage area, plenty of entertainment systems throughout.
All in all good value.
Villa is bit off Sunset Rd, and can be tricky at first but right opposite d"Penjor hotel. It would be approx a 10 minute walk to Seminyak shops/restaurants etc.Although there is Sunshoot restaurant nearby, a few little marts, a few small Warungs etc
Marco was a great help during our stay too, he was available to speak to everyday for any help..!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Liked least: Distance to amenities.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing