We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Property with excellent staff.”
other traveller has booked this property
General view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General view
General view General view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
General view
General view
General view
General view
Pool view
General view
Pool view
Living & Dining area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
akhil2806
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Property with excellent staff.”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Villa Jerami for our holidays in the month of September. We had a great stay of 4 nights. Villas are luxurious with great swimming pool with adjacent kitchen and sitting area. I would say washrooms are a bit out-dated and need to be revamped to match the room interiors and other beautifully designed area of the villa. Service is top-notch, all staff are eagerly awaiting to please you always. Breakfast was fabulous with a lot of choices and options. Breakfast in the villa option is better as you save time and enjoy in your own private setting. Extra activities like music or games or dance in the evening for the guest entertainment would had been nice. Free Wifi was nice, however speed was a little slow. Overall a great place in Bali. 100% recommended.

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AjayShank...
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had come here for our honeymoon in Jun 2012. Had booked a pool villa. There's only one word about this place - FANTASTIC. Great, spacious villas which were absolutely clean and tastefully decorated. Nice, large pool. Great-filling breakfast too.
All in all, spent a memorable 4 nights at this property.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farren_Mc...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay, we will be back!”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I took my husband to Bali for his 30th birthday present. It was just the two of us for 6 nights and we were recommended to the Villa Jerami.

We stayed in a 1 bedroom private pool villa. The villa was beautiful and very spacious. The entire villa is surrounded by tall walls and is very private.

Breakfast was included and you can choose to have breakfast to your villa or in the restaurant. It was lovely to wake up to a beautiful breakfast in your private villa. The options for breakfast are extensive and we found everything delicious. We ate in the Jerami restaurant a few times during our stay and everything was lovely. They also do great 2 for 1 cocktails from 11am to 7pm. The cocktails can be delivered to your villa, so if you are like us and enjoy a swim up pool bar, you are not missing out.

The staff at the Jerami are very warm and friendly. Nothing is a problem and they go out of your way to help you. We felt quite comfortable with our valuables, there is a safe in the room but we didn't use it. We didn't leave our valuables on display, but they were in our unlocked suitcase, so it was there if they really wanted it.

The only issue I could see some people having are the Mosquitos. We had no issue with our room as we kept the doors closed or used the mosquito net on our bed, however of a night there were quite a few. We used spray and they provide coils which helps. They are active with managing them as they sprayed our villa one day when we were out.

I highly recommend Villa Jerami for a couple stay, family (without small kids due to no pool railings) or a group of friends who want to relax and have a great time.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sensational!”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I just stayed here for a blissful 6 nights. One of the nicest places I have ever stayed.
The staff where all super friendly and helpful. The amenities where first class. Super clean. Some of the best food we had in Bali, the best cocktails and a happy hour lasting 8 hours each day!
Can't wait to come back!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul P
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a lovely place”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I cannot express in words how highly I recommend Villa Jerami. The staff are so lovely and friendly you feel at home right from the moment you step into the reception. Upon arrival we were given a refreshing fruit drink and shown to the restaurant where we had lunch while our Villa was being readied for us. The restaurant was quiet, the food excellent and the service exceptional. Everything we could want was available to us in our Villa and if it wasn't it was only a phone call away. There were two tv's a water cooler, two gas rings for cooking, free wifi and of course the private pool. There is a free shuttle service twice a day (they even arranged one outside of the normal shuttle times of 10am and 3pm for us) which will take you wherever you want. The villas are situated in a quiet location just off one of the main streets in Seminyak but at the same time are close enough to all amenities. Two minutes walk away was Bali Deli where you can buy anything that you needed and within five minutes walk was at least a dozen different restaurants.
Would thoroughly recommend staying here to anyone especially if you prefer a quieter getaway from the hustle and bustle of larger hotels.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing