We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa and Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view Villa and Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Living area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

What more can we say but PERFECT. Thank you to All at Villa Jerami for making our holiday something rather special. My husband & I have just spent a week in a one bedroom Villa at Villa Jerami. We were met at the Airport & taken to Villa Jerami where we were greeted by a warm welcome & a refreshing Fruit Drink. We were escorted to our Villa which was better than we could have imagined. We have stayed in all forms of Accommodation around the world, but the Villa Jerami has definitely ticked all the boxes for us. Cleanliness is second to none. The Villa was cleaned in the morning & the bed was turned down in the evening. The Food from Breakfast to Dinner was fantastic. A must is a Cocktail made by the Restaurant/Bar Manager Yudi & his colleagues. All the staff that we met at the Villa Jerami were extremely happy & more than helpful, nothing is too much. If you didn't have time to revise your Balinese we can recommend Miss Wayan who kindly went out of her way to give us a Balinese phrase each day which helped us no end. Thank you. Whilst we were here reception helped us arrange a table for two at "Warung Taulan" an Organic Balinese Resturant (inc European Cuisine) surrounded by Rice fields just outside of Seminyak at Kerobokan. It is a must see/do. Out of this world & extremely good value. We were collected & returned to the Villa Jerami at no cost by Mr Ardika from Warung Taulan.
Thank you to you All for Our wonderful Holiday. We shall be back, next time with our Friends and Family!.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oasis_141...
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wish it was my home”
Reviewed 29 July 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Lovely villa with all required amenities. Had a great time at the pool which is connected to the bed room. Very friendly service. Your selected breakfast would be served in the villa on time. Kitchen plus dinning area is quite nice too. Really wish to have a small home like this. Food was delicious. Only not-so-great thing about the place is that it is little far from the beach. Still I'd stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rikta_set...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxurious,cozy and romantic”
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in November 2011

We stayed there for 2nights but were really sad to leave. 1bedroom pool villa was so much more than we had expected. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and cozy. Since we are vegetarians we could cook in the kitchen. Great room service. What I liked most was the bathrooms...it had a all the amenities of a modern bathroom adjoined with an open bathroom which had the nature/jungle feel to it.
Wish we could have stayed more...but it was expensive BUT totally worth it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM1978
nottm
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic accomodation and service!”
Reviewed 15 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I spent 5 nights in a one bedroom villa. The villas are beautiful and just as they look online. All the staff are so polite, friendly and efficicient. Breakfast was always on time and the french toast is lovely! We ate at the restaurants BBQ night on our arrival and the food was delicious. The spa is beautiful and my massage by Anik was fabulous (I'm a therapist myself so have high expectations!) Although the spa prices are cheap in comparison to the UK, it's expensive compared to the many salons/spas in Seminyak so I only went once and then tried the cheaper one up the road. The massage at the cheaper salon was as good but the surroundings certainly weren't. You're paying for the nicer environment but it is worth it. We hired the driver from the hotel for 1.5 days and this was a fantastic way to see the sights of Bali. He spoke good english and was very informative. I'd strongly recommend doing this and it's very inexpensive too. Sunset at Ku De Ta is a must too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aussieboy...
sydney
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
Reviewed 6 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

my wife and i stayed here for our honeymoon for a few nights and were absolutely blown away by the service, cleanliness and value for money for these villas. we booked a one bedroom pool villa through agoda and could not have been happier. breakfast was on time every morning to the minute virtually and it was of a good quality too. the staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful. i can't speak highly enough of how impressed we were. it is a little way away from the beach but we don't mind that as we like to get up in the morning and go for a walk along the streets and markets or jump on the scooter and go for a morning ride to the beach for an early morning walk but see some of the local life along the way. very very happy and would def recommend. we will be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing