We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in Seminyak”
Review of Seminyak Kitchen

Seminyak Kitchen
Ranked #17 of 609 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Experience Bali's coolest all-day breakfast at Seminyak Kitchen, where our talented chefs prepares a variety of mouthwatering dishes right in front of your eyes in our live open kitchen. Seminyak Kitchen offers daily buffet breakfast along with an all-day breakfast menu. Start yourself fresh with classic breakfast dishes such as Eggs Benedict or enjoy our signature Bloody Mary Breakfast Burger.
Restaurant details
Description: Experience Bali's coolest all-day breakfast at Seminyak Kitchen, where our talented chefs prepares a variety of mouthwatering dishes right in front of your eyes in our live open kitchen. Seminyak Kitchen offers daily buffet breakfast along with an all-day breakfast menu. Start yourself fresh with classic breakfast dishes such as Eggs Benedict or enjoy our signature Bloody Mary Breakfast Burger.
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We a have just got back from 5 nights in Bali and ate here for 4 of them! We loved this place. The food was fantastic! so fresh and well made, the service was out of this world. If your in Seminyak please give it a try, you wont regret it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tealys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_Seminyak, Marcom Executive at Seminyak Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear tealys,

Thank you for dining in Seminyak Kitchen for 4 days in a row and for recommending us. Very glad to note that it was a fantastic experience for you. We're looking forward to serving you with more mouthwatering meal selections in the near future. See you!


Cheers,

Sintya Damayanthi
Marketing Communications Executive
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

96 - 100 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

As a traveler this breakfast is an absolute feast. The range and freshness of the food is exceptional. My partner and I leave here from breakfast totally on full stomachs. Its delicious. We were served very politely and promptly by all staff. ( Sutiarja was extremely good with his service). We have dined here for dinner as well and the food was exceptional. Well done to the team.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geesurfsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_Seminyak, Marcom Executive at Seminyak Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear geesurfsup,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful dining experience at Seminyak Kitchen. We're so glad to know how you enjoyed the meals we served at the restaurant - from the buffet breakfast to dinner selections. Thanks for mentioning Sutiarja, besides great selections of food, we do believe that providing the best service will be another highlight for our guest. geesurfsup, we're looking forward to welcoming you back in Seminyak Kitchen. See you!


Cheers,

Sintya Damayanthi
Marketing Communications Executive
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Been the best experience staying at the Courtyard by Marriot in Seminyak and to top it off, we got to eat at this incredible restaurant everyday. Reasonable prices, excellent service by the managers and staff and lovely chefs who prepare your food. Can't wait to come back next year.

Thank Vivian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_Seminyak, Marcom Executive at Seminyak Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Vivian S,

Thank you for sharing your your incredible experience at Seminyak Kitchen. We're so happy to note that you'we having a great time because we have a lot of mouthwatering breakfast selections and a team who went above and beyond in taking care your needs. Can't wait to welcoming you back, until next year!


Cheers,
Sintya Damayanthi
Marketing Communications Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Eggs Benedict made to order!

Widest selection of pastries and juices (some made fresh) plus Indonesian and Western hot breakfast options make this a difficult breakfast to pass up on.

Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_Seminyak, Marcom Executive at Seminyak Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Greg C,

Thank you for trying out our extensive breakfast selections at Seminyak Kitchen! We're very glad to know that it was the Best Breakfast you've ever had. The whole team at Seminyak Kitchen are looking forward to having you dine with us. See you!


Cheers,

Sintya Damayanthi
Marketing Communications Executive
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful! The food is amazing and the variety is enough to satisfy any appetite and the drinks menu is also temptingly long. The staff are simply wonderful and will do anything to ensure you are enjoying your stay and the bar manager Chinta is always at hand with a smile to see if there is
Anything you want or need because st seminyak kitchen you really get treated like no where else. I can't recommend it highly enough

Thank simonelovesholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_Seminyak, Marcom Executive at Seminyak Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear simonelovesholidays,

Thank you for the wonderful review of your dining experience at Seminyak Kitchen. I am glad that you enjoyed the selection of our breakfast buffet spread.
We believe that our associates are the key to what makes our guests' stay a memorable one, glad to know that you appreciate the same. We look forward to having you dine with us in the future. Have a wonderful day ahead of you!

Cheers,


Sintya
Marketing Communications Executive
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seminyak Kitchen also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Seminyak Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing