We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
anthony v
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

AMAZING!!!!!
My partner and I got this room for 3 nights threw scoopon and payed a very good price of 500.
and was not disappointed.
the food was ok i guess but the service was second to none. coming back from a big day out and having the room spotless and our nets around the bed all sorted with the blinds down and the pool lights on was a welcoming feeling, And that aircon was never turned off. even when my partner turned it off outta habit while we went out, it was back on before we got back.

as for the location we didnt mind the walk to the main road and from there we hailed a taksi the locals that lived near the resort seemed like nice people that said hello as you walked along the road.. but the was a shuttle for free, pretty much on request. to seminyak square.

we found ourselves lounging around the villa as it was so easy to do, which we did not do that in any other place we stayed at. amazing place to relax and switch off at.

loved it!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Your age range 18-24
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2013
Dear Anthony,

Thank you very much for your stay at Alam Bidadari Seminyak. We are delighted to see that you experienced an amazing Balinese experience with us. It is indeed our privilege to learn that you loved all aspects of our resort . As you may know, the team is committed to exceed every guest expectation. Once again, thank you for sharing your valuable experience to other travelers.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in our resort to experience another exceptional holiday in paradise!

best regards
Dino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youngonet...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this hotel as part of a scoopon for 5 nights and my goodness the room is amazing an the pool fantastic!
Free wifi, DVD player in your room, your own pool, your breakfast delivered to your room to enjoy out the back near the pool!

The only negative I have with this hotel is the location. I knew it would be out if seninyak but didn't realise it would be on the other side if a busy road. However the free shuttle was very good but gettin back to the hotel was the problem with every taxi driver getting lost even when we were telling them where to go they ignored us.

I must admit the staff were amazing as I lost some rings in the taxi and the staff spent a while tracking down the taxi ( so in hindsight lucky we got lost so he had the taxi drivers number)
Thank you this hotel was amazing :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2014
Hi There (Youngone Travelling),

Thank you for your kind review and we fully appreciate every bit of feedback from our guests.

It's great to hear our service and product quality added to an already memorable holiday in Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali.

Sincerely hope that you will reconsider visiting us again on your next visit to Bali and look forward to welcoming and serving you in Alam Bidadari Villas Seminyak, Bali again soon.

Best regards,

Raka Adnyana
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katyaza
China
1 review
“Happy vacation in Bali.”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My friends and I have a wonderful in Alam Bidadari. We are total 9 people and stayed for 4 nights here. We tasted the special welcome drink when we arrived. The villas are very clean and spacious. Every morning, we have the good breakfast and play in the beautiful swimming pool. The service here is very good. The staff also helped to buy the local SIM card . Day 5, We checked out but were able to leave our bags there as we had a later flight. The staff is very hospitality here. Highly recommended! The Alam Bidadari is a good place for you to stay in Bali.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2013
Dear Katy,

What a pleasure to be at your service during your visit in Bali! We are delighted to learn that we have exceeded your expectation. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience that shows our effort to always deliver our best service to every guest.
For your future reference, we would like to recommend you to reserve directly through our website to extend extra benefits, including complimentary welcome massage and return airport transfers.
We will always be pleased to welcome you back at Alam Bidadari Seminyak – Kuta, Bali.

Best Regards,
Ketut Sudiana (Dino)
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance S
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 3 nights at the Alam Bidadari Villas and enjoyed every minute of it. The villa itself was very clean and spacious. With your own good sized private pool, and lovely breakfast every morning, we cannot fault this place. The service was amazing. Nothing was too difficult for the staff to achieve. We checked out on day 4 but had a later flight but were able to leave our bags there and were able to use the showers before our flight home. Will definitely be making this our home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2013
Dear Guests,
We are delighted to see that you experienced an amazing Balinese experience with us. It is indeed our privilege to learn that you loved all aspects of our resort and especially for the services during the stay at Alam Bidadari Seminyak. As you may know, the team is committed to exceed every guest expectation. Once again, thank you for sharing your valuable experience to other travelers.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in our resort to experience another exceptional holiday in paradise!

Best Regards,
Ketut Sudiana (dino)
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen T
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villas and exceptional service.”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is beautifully appointed and clean and the pool is excellent. The service from the staff is very friendly and always helpful. They arranged for spa treatments in our villa and as we had a late flight out on our last day, we got the room until 7pm for only USD50 extra. Free transport to central Seminyak until 5pm each day was a bonus. Highly recommended and will definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2013
Dear Karen,

Thank you for stay @Alam Bidadari Seminyak and experienced an amazing Balinese experience with us. It is indeed our privilege to learn that you loved all aspects of our villa and especially the services from our staff. As you may know, the team is committed to exceed every guest expectation. Once again, thank you for sharing your valuable experience to other travelers.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in our resort to experience another exceptional holiday in paradise!

Best Regards,
Ketut (Dino)
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing