We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Carole H
1 review
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A big thank you to Nick and his staff for making our say so enjoyable. The Villa was tucked away in a quiet spot but amongst the hustle and bustle of Seminyak, there are loads of restaurants / bars all within walking distance. The beach is about a 10-15 walk or you can hir scooters, they are great for getting about on. The villa is very spacious and everything you need, it very well kept the staff are happy to help arrange trips/spa/laundry nothing is too much trouble. The pool/gardens are fab too,
A great holiday, will return as there is so much to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fisheyfis...
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa perfect location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

On arrival at the airport our driver was waiting , it only took twenty minutes to the villa . Perfectly situated in the middle of the town but down a quiet private road the villa is just as it looks in the photos all the rooms had a/c and the whole villa was very clean and tidy .there are lots of restaurants and shops near by you can walk to the beach in 15 min or get a scooter as we did .Tri turned up every day made the beds etc she was very helpful even organised getting our washing done for us a fantastic villa which we could not fault in any way

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helsbels0...
Gold Coast
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great family accommodation”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our second stay in Villa Aisha. After staying in Villa Aisha 1 last year we returned to the 5 bedroom villa next door. A great villa. Kitchen was large, airy and really well set up. Bedrooms large, bathrooms great. The villa was exceptionally clean, and well looked after by the daily housekeepers. The jewel in the crown though is the position. Cannot be beaten. All the restaurants nearby were great venues for dinners with 3 boys under 6! A must try.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jill59201...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Honest Feedback”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic location, the villa is large, clean and comfortable, perfect for our group of 4 couples.
Having stayed b4 at Villa Aisha 1, we were looking forward to the same service, but were a bit disappointed this time.
A few things that could make the Villa even better are
1. Please provide instructions (in English) on how to work the music & the coffee maker...we did finally work out the TV/DVD. There were no instructions provided at all on anything
2. It would be great if the Villa provided large plastic tumblers for out by the pool, small glasses are not safe!
3. No-one was at the Villa when we arrived, to give us a run down on how things work
4. They forgot to pick us up at the airport, numerous phone calls and an hours wait until they could send another driver!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, size of the Villa & pool
Liked least: as per suggestions above
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback.
We strive to improve service wherever possible to ensure our guests have the best experience, and we are pleased to hear that everyone had an enjoyable stay.
We will certainly take on board the comments regarding the coffe machine and TV/DVD, and also the suggestion of plastic tumblers, which we will arrange immediately.
We have 3 full time drivers to arrange airport pick ups and drop offs for our guests and sorry to say the mix up was purely human error, for which we apologise. Fortunately this happens very rarely where there is a mix up for the pick up, and we will be speaking with all the drivers to try to ensure that this does not happen again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanmagn...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this villa - location and facilities all excellent !!!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back from our 2 week Holiday and absolutely loved the villa and the location. The villa is spacious with 5 large double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms - and several sun loungers outside. You don't need to hire a car as everything - shops, restaurants, beach etc are all within easy walking distance. Seminyak is lovely when you have teenagers as there are lots of restaurants and bars,and we ate out every night as it is so cheap.
Pipit organised car and driver rental for us who picked us up at the villa and drove us to Ubud and recommended good restaurants etc - very helpful.
Dri (Tri ?) was fantastic - she came every day to clean the house and helped us out with advice on where to find everything from the beach, ATM, pharmacy, Post office etc. She can also organise massage/spa/manicures etc
All in all a wonderful Holiday and we would love to come back. Bali is truly a wonderful experience and Seminyak is a good base to visit the whole South and center of the island. This villa is in a cul de sac so is still quiet even though it is very central.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and spacious - didn't need a car
Liked least: Kitchen could do with modernising and adding a washing machine, but wasn't really an issue
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing