We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Rio Bali Tours

Rio Bali Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 10.00*
and up
Full day Bali Car Charter With English Speaking...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: RIO BALI TOURS HAS BEEN VOTED #1 IN BALI Rio Bali Tours is a great local company with 7 comfortable air-conditioned vehicles in the fleet to accommodate your every need. Rio Bali Tours can organise a great day package for you. Choose between kayaking, water sports, waterfalls, quad bikes, monkey forest, temples, shopping and much more. Check out our online website for tours and packages or please contact us (via WhatsApp) for more details. Thank you, Rio, from Rio Bali Tours
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

One of the friendliest people I met was a driver who works for this company. Very good English, excellent manners and overall a great guide. Recommended for anyone who would like to enjoy the sites of Bali with a friendly and informative tour guide.

Thank ryan693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripperEmelia, Guest Relations Manager at Rio Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We a Bali Tours enjoy reading the coments and appreciate your time.
We hope you enjoyed your time in beautiful Bali.
Regards

Rio Bali Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"always on time"
in 50 reviews
"white water rafting"
in 24 reviews
"day tour"
in 43 reviews
"his team"
in 30 reviews
"bali tour"
in 21 reviews
"blue lagoon"
in 7 reviews
"uluwatu temple"
in 14 reviews
"great english"
in 10 reviews
"excellent service"
in 23 reviews
"great guy"
in 13 reviews
"rice"
in 14 reviews
"local knowledge"
in 9 reviews
"coffee plantation"
in 13 reviews
"monkey forest"
in 14 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 9 reviews
"thank you so much"
in 11 reviews
"nusa dua"
in 11 reviews
Filter

63 - 67 of 779 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great driver very polite and nice comfy car took us to a couple places we wanted to see from canggu to Ubud then out to Komune Resort.

We even stopped in on the way to visit his village and meet all of his family for lunch was very lovely seeing the culture.

Good English and knew where every where was.

10/10

Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripperEmelia, Guest Relations Manager at Rio Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review.
We a Bali Tours enjoy reading the coments and appreciate your time.
We hope you enjoyed your time in beautiful Bali.
Regards

Rio Bali Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time in Bali. Thanks to Rio Bali and special thanks to Agung wah for organising the the trip so well.

Thank Shruthi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Thank You to Rio Bali Tours and especially our amazing driver Wah for making our first Bali trip unforgettable !!! We spent 3 full days going around Nusa Dua, Uluwatu, Ubud, Tanah Lot and organising our trip over to Nusa Lembongan and could not ask for more!! They organised everything for us and even organised a special lunch in Ubud for my 21st birthday.
Will definitely be using the Rio Bali Tours (and Wah) for our next visit to Bali.

Thank courtneyireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripperEmelia, Guest Relations Manager at Rio Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We a Bali Tours enjoy reading the coments and appreciate your time.
We hope you enjoyed your time in beautiful Bali.
Regards

Rio Bali Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Agung Wah went above and beyond for our trip to Bali. He was so knowledgable and was so helpful to me and my friends. He was always on time for us and had our interest at heart always. He would tell us the best places to visit but would let us decide on what we wanted to do. He gave us tips on the country and also gave us tips for tours. We couldn’t have asked for a better guide. He’s everything that you ever want and need. I would definitely book with him again and even go back to Bali just to visit him. I feel like I made a new friend on my trip to Bali and would recommend anyone to book Agung.

Thank nickfreemantle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripperEmelia, Guest Relations Manager at Rio Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words about Agung Wah.
We a Bali Tours enjoy reading the coments and appreciate your time.
We hope you enjoyed your time in beautiful Bali.
Regards

Rio Bali Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rio Bali Tours also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Rio Bali Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing