We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pradha Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dusun(Seminyak)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
206
85
19
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
85
19
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseminyak squareluxury villamotel mexicolagrocer grindmosquito coilssea circusliving areain room diningpotato headshort cuttucked awayeat streetperfect locationwalking distancela lucciolagreat villaoutdoor shower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2011

We spent 5 nights at the 2 room pool villa with another family and had a wonderful, relaxing time. Our kids simply love the pool and the space. The location was great - 5 mins walk to the restaurants n shopping. Right next to the villa are a new restaurant called little Batavia plus the popular Bodyworks spa. The beach is only abt 5 mins walk, but the sand is blackish dark. The beach was a tad crowded but much much cleaner that kuta beach.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rainbowfeiyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

During my recent two week stay in Bali I spent the first week in Seminyak and Ubud and then returned to Seminyak for the last 4 days ! Unsure of where to stay i stumbled across Pradha Villas ! This accomodation was superb!! We were greeted by warm helpful staff and the rooms were fantastic. It exceeded my expectations. The villas are private, clean and central to the beach, shopping and nighlife. If you want time away this is the place to go ! Each morning we were delivered an amazing cooked breakfast to our individual order, eggs cooked to perfection and hand squeezed juice.

I would definitley visit again and would encourage anyone looking for outstanding accomodation in Bali to check out Pradha Villas.

The two bedroom appartment had a lovely outdoor kitchen and sitting area which allowed you to lay and read and enjoy the lovely weather.

Thankyou to the staff at Pradha for making our stay first class ! We will definetley return.

Angie

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angiek76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

Me and my partner went on the 21st September 2011 and stayed at these Villas for 3 nights. We stayed in a Deluxe Villa and it was absolutley lovely I don't have one bad word to say about it and would definately go again. The location is brilliant you are a 5 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk from the town where there is lots of lovely resturants. The staff at the villa's can't do enough for you and they are very professional and friendly. We had room service for lunch every day and the food was delicious. We had sunshone everyday and it was perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hannahg70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

We arrived late into Bali and my partner and I were slightly nervous about the qualitiy of the Pradha Villas especially after driving down some small back streets at 1am to find our accommodation but we were nothing short of amazed once we walked into our villa. It was HUGE, well fitted out and really clean. The staff were friendly and helpful too.

It wasn't until the next morning that we realised what a great location the villas were in. We were walking distance to everything in Seminyak.

Couldn't say a bad word about these villas. Awesome!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bec_B23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

We have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Pradha Villas and they are wonderful. They do need to be updated slightly as the decor is a bit run down but the outside area/pool is fabulous and the villas are good value for money. Room service is great and extremely reasonable but best of all the staff are amazing. They are so nice, helpful and kind I can't thank them enough for making our holiday so wonderful. I would highly recommend these villas for anyone who is looking for a relaxing vacation with 5 star service. Thanks again to everyone at Pradha villas you are brillant.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank soptom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews