We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A gem” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pradha Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pradha Villas
Ranked #65 of 141 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
sp
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2011

We spent 5 nights at the 2 room pool villa with another family and had a wonderful, relaxing time. Our kids simply love the pool and the space. The location was great - 5 mins walk to the restaurants n shopping. Right next to the villa are a new restaurant called little Batavia plus the popular Bodyworks spa. The beach is only abt 5 mins walk, but the sand is blackish dark. The beach was a tad crowded but much much cleaner that kuta beach.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rainbowfeiyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    181
    75
    18
    2
    4
See reviews for
75
131
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2011

During my recent two week stay in Bali I spent the first week in Seminyak and Ubud and then returned to Seminyak for the last 4 days ! Unsure of where to stay i stumbled across Pradha Villas ! This accomodation was superb!! We were greeted by warm helpful staff and the rooms were fantastic. It exceeded my expectations. The villas are private, clean and central to the beach, shopping and nighlife. If you want time away this is the place to go ! Each morning we were delivered an amazing cooked breakfast to our individual order, eggs cooked to perfection and hand squeezed juice.

I would definitley visit again and would encourage anyone looking for outstanding accomodation in Bali to check out Pradha Villas.

The two bedroom appartment had a lovely outdoor kitchen and sitting area which allowed you to lay and read and enjoy the lovely weather.

Thankyou to the staff at Pradha for making our stay first class ! We will definetley return.

Angie

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank angiek76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2011

Me and my partner went on the 21st September 2011 and stayed at these Villas for 3 nights. We stayed in a Deluxe Villa and it was absolutley lovely I don't have one bad word to say about it and would definately go again. The location is brilliant you are a 5 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk from the town where there is lots of lovely resturants. The staff at the villa's can't do enough for you and they are very professional and friendly. We had room service for lunch every day and the food was delicious. We had sunshone everyday and it was perfect.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hannahg70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2011

We arrived late into Bali and my partner and I were slightly nervous about the qualitiy of the Pradha Villas especially after driving down some small back streets at 1am to find our accommodation but we were nothing short of amazed once we walked into our villa. It was HUGE, well fitted out and really clean. The staff were friendly and helpful too.

It wasn't until the next morning that we realised what a great location the villas were in. We were walking distance to everything in Seminyak.

Couldn't say a bad word about these villas. Awesome!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bec_B23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, NZ
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2011

We have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Pradha Villas and they are wonderful. They do need to be updated slightly as the decor is a bit run down but the outside area/pool is fabulous and the villas are good value for money. Room service is great and extremely reasonable but best of all the staff are amazing. They are so nice, helpful and kind I can't thank them enough for making our holiday so wonderful. I would highly recommend these villas for anyone who is looking for a relaxing vacation with 5 star service. Thanks again to everyone at Pradha villas you are brillant.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank soptom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.2 km away
Le Jardin Villas
Le Jardin Villas
#38 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
0.6 km away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#33 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
0.5 km away
Bali Island Villas & Spa
Bali Island Villas & Spa
#54 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Disini Luxury Spa Villas
#41 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
3.8 km away
The Jineng Villas
The Jineng Villas
#39 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
0.2 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#5 of 141 in Seminyak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pradha Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pradha Villas

Property: Pradha Villas
Address: Jl. Kayu Jati I No 5, Seminyak, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#24 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#53 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#55 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price range (per night): $201 - $980
Hotel Class:4 star — Pradha Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Pradha Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pradha Villas Hotel Seminyak
Seminyak Aston
Pradha Villas Seminyak, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing