We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best private villa in the heart of Bali!”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Pool and Main View Pool and maiun View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Swimming Pool
Pool and Main View
Pool and maiun View 2
Pool and main view 3
Relax area
Entrance to Bedroom
Living area 2
Living area
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
Breakfast bar and kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bath and shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chloe_jon...
Marseille, France
1 review
“Best private villa in the heart of Bali!”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

With my partner we spent 3 weeks in the villa in February. Since 5 years we come to bali in different private villa around seminyak. Villa Zanthi was very a good surprised at our arrival;
The design decoration are beautiful, it mixed very well with the architecture of the villa. You fell very comfortable and its cosy.
The staff is professional and quiet - They are always available when you want. (Rinie is doing very good fresh mix juice)
Important thing: the villa, room, bathroom, bed, towels... are very clean. No surprise.
I want to recommend this villa for couple, friends, and also for parents with children.
The situation at UMALAS II is perfect ; You are closed from Seminyak and Canggu (surfing area) And you are not disturb by the noise like in Seminyak. its just magic when you cross the rice filed to come back to home. Its very peaceful.

Sure, we will be back for 1 month next year !!

Thanks for all

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the decoration
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyleeka
Mosman Park, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa - wonderful staff”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Zanti was beautiful, and exactly what it looks like on the website. Rinni, the Villa manager was wonderful and extremely helpful. it was a fantastic way to spend a week in Bali and location whilst not walking distance to Seminyak hub it is only a short taxi ride away. Was also great to escape into hte surrounds of the Villa after a full day out with the kids or shopping

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
linlindee...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning and modern villa! We were very happy that the villa looks exactly like the pictures shown in the website. Beautiful!

Though the location of the villa was not within walking distance of Seminyak, you could take a taxi that cost around 30,000 rupiah to Seminyak Square. Hence transportation is not an issue. The only downside is the signage that was in black. the taxi drivers couldn't see it at night when there were no street lamps.

Tina, the owner, had also prepared a file with a list of important numbers and recommendations of resturants and places to go to. She even had a print out of the google map with the villa's location and directions so that you can show the taxi drivers. This was particularly helpful!

Our stay was made more pleasant with the presence of Rini, the lovely helper! She keeps the house impeccably clean and tidy and went all her way out to help us when we had some issues with the hot water. We were so happy to have met Rini and would return to stay at Villa Zanti again because of her!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cocoboos2...
Erfurt, Germany
1 review
“villa zanti best place for holidays”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We just returned from Bali and had an amazing holiday. Staying in Villa Zanti really added to the great impression we had about Bali.This villa has a nice feel to it, the moment you walk in. Great interiors, very modern an yet a warm and welcoming feeling to it.The in-house maid was always very friendly, speaks good english and helped us with anything we needed. She was great babysitter to our kids as well. We felt welcome and had a really relaxing time. The Villa is situated in a more quite and therefore very relaxing area, about 5 min drive from the centre of busy noisy Seminyak. We never experienced difficulties with getting a taxi or other transport . There is staff in the villa and they are always happy to order a taxi which is gets there after max 5 to 10 min. They also organised rental cars and bikes for us on a daily weekly basis. There is a phone list in the villa with the numbers of different taxi companies to call as well. All in all we found the service was very good and friendly. We left with a beautiful memory of a beautiful place with lovely people. We will be back for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing