We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay in Bali”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa & Pool Overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa & Pool Overview
Pool view Villa & Pool overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Villa & Pool Overview
Pool view
Villa & Pool overview
Villa & Garden overview
Villa & Garden overview
Living Room
TV room
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen & Breakfast bar
Dining area
Breakfast Bar
Dining & Kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
En-suites bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda R
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Best stay in Bali”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I've stayed there for 5 nights with my friends and we really enjoyed the villa. The location is very strategic; restaurants, convenience stores, shops, even bookshop are nearby. It's really clean and the owner provided every necessity we need. We had a barbecue party and all that. Needless to say, it was one of my best experience in Bali (I've been to Bali several times). The only problem we had was during checkout, the staff didn't inform us that there's gonna be another guest after we checkout so the day we checked-out we had to rush to pack our things. But other than that everything else is fantastic. I would definitely stay in this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimfrasco
1 review
“above my expectations..”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I feel lucky to have discovered such a tranquil & comfortable accommodation, right in the heart of Seminyak. I thought the villa Set up & the wonderful staff were just icing on the cake!
Nick even came by to see if we needed anything, & offered some helpful local advice.
Definitely a great experience--

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madi F
Shailer Park, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very disappointed/angry”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

6 of my friends and I stayed here for 4 nights, last week, we thought using the safe to put away our passports and money was a good idea. On the first night we accidently locked ourselves out of the safe and management came and unlocked it with a key for us. The second day we were there, my partner and I noticed $600 was missing from our wallet inside the safe. We thought we had just made the mistake of not understanding the currency as it was our first time visiting Bali (even though $600 is alot to spend/lose in just over 24 hours). Until 2 days later the other people staying with us noticed quite large amounts of money missing as well. All up we lost nearly $2,000aud. We called management and explained this to them, and recieved no help or advice what so ever, they didnt even seem concerned!! We had 3 cleaners, the assistant Sari and a lady from management all come to the Villa, and tell us they had no access to the keys and that our money wasnt missing. There were smirking at us and laughing when we told them the money missing was also meant to pay for our next 4 days accommodation. They didnt offer us any solutions, or anywhere to stay. The whole situation felt very unprofessional and set up. Which is a shame because we all loved this villa and would of loved to go back! I would never recommend anyone to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
This review is not a review of the quality of the villa, and we are least encouraged to read that the villa itself was highly thought of.
This review is regarding the alleged theft of monies, a very serious matter, which we treat very seriously.
The facts of the matter are as follows:
Initially the guests advised the villa staff that they were unable to get into their safety deposit box.
The villa staff then came to our offices to sign out the master key, which is kept under lock and key at our offices and can only be obtained with a written request.
Upon opening the safe the guest's alleged that the sum of $AU600 was stolen, which we now note has increased to $AU2000.
The staff immediately advised the guests that we would need to call the Police in order to file a Police report.
Our guest relations manager, Sarah, even stated that she would fully assist in the process to make it as easy as possible and assist with any language difficulties.
We then advised the guests that once a Police report was filed, we would then obtain for them a Police certificate in order that the alleged loss could be claimed on the holiday insurance.
The guests refused to have the Police called and stated very clearly that they refused to have the Police involved.
They then stated that in lieu of their loss they would accept 3 more nights at the villa free of charge.
The alleged theft of money is a very serious matter, and the guest's refusal to follow the correct procedure is not reasonable behavior, to the extent that their express refusal to allow the Police to be called will prohibit them from claiming for their alleged loss.
In order to try to assist, we then offered to let the guests extend their stay for 3 nights at half of the daily rate after a Police report was filed, this offer was also refused by the guests.
The 3 villa staff at this villa have all been in our employ for over 5 years during which time we have never had such an incident where it has been alleged that monies have been stolen.
Many of our past guests have specifically referred to the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff, in whom we have every confidence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shnewbie
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Private, Quiet, Convenient”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Aisha II. The staff were fantastic, very helpful in recommending places to visit, taxi fares, restaurants, organising drivers, massages and pedicures. We didn't need to walk far for restaurants and supermarket. The complimentary airport transfers provided a stress free arrival and departure. The pool was out of action for 2 days because of poor water purity, which made for grumpy kids and adults. It took 3 days to correct it. One room had cold showers the entire 9 days and 2 rooms had cold showers for the last 2 days. Annoying, but all rooms have an ensuite so not such a problem just an inconvenience. I would like to point out to other families, that the twin bed room is outside and away from the other rooms, which was not safe for young children. Although we had a few issues, our stay was relaxing, private and quiet.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane D
Greater Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely and spacious and great location”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay at villa Aisha. The location was fantastic, so close to shops, restaurants, massage joint at the end of the lane and the best pizza we've ever had was just on the other side of the road. Our villa was roomy and suited our family group, everyone had plenty of space. Pool was great too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roominess and location
Liked least: One of the bathrooms had a bug problem
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing